SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/30/2013  |  Beverly B. (CA)
...
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/27/2013  |  Joselita (CA)
I,m well please
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/22/2013  |  Juli D. (CA)
Very Happy with water all aspects of products
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/16/2013  |  Cynthia C. (CA)
overall customer service was great!!!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/12/2013  |  Beverly J. (CA)
We were amazed at the dirty water we were drinking and bathing in, etc. Leonard did a great job of convincing us to purchase the system. Disappointed we didn't hear from him after the installation. It would have been nice to have received a follow up call from him.

Perhaps this isn't part of your procedure. However, I would highly recommend you add it to your agenda!

James and Chris did an excellent job of installing the equipment. They were both professional and friendly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/8/2013  |  Mary S. (CA)
We love our new system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/1/2013  |  thomas r. (CA)
Highly satisfied
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/23/2013  |  Jim J. (CA)
Great product, GREAT installation team!
I knew we wanted a whole-house filter/softener unit for some time, and I'm very happy we bought this.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/12/2013  |  Mary L. (CA)
I love my new system! Everyone involved was great. I'm very happy!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/9/2013  |  Chris L. (CA)
Very happy with everything
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36
261 through 270 of 357 Reviews
Write A Review