SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Pompano Beach, FL

954-333-3336
www.rainsoft-fl.com

4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/18/2014  |  mark s. (FL)
nice fallowing up with every call I made good service ,responsible .highly recommended to any one need peace of mind/
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/23/2014  |  Jeffrey F. (FL)
Barsie Bederian is a great representative for your organization. Professional, knowledgable, and very likable. After the purchase of the RainSoft system he contacted and ensured that we would have it installed on the same day. Technician who installed the system was very professional and likable as well. All in all, an excellent experience. We can definitely notice the difference between taking showers and also with the quality and taste of the drinking water. We will be recommending this system to friends and neighbors.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/11/2014  |  Edwin D. (FL)
My old attitude was "water is water" and it is all the same.
After my system was Installed and I experienced the water
that went through the system, I changed my perception of water.
I also found myself drinking more water. For me, as an organ transplant recipient,
I need to flush my system more then the average person. After a short time my BUN
decrease to the proper level. I only drink water that goes through my filtered system.
Edwin Delz DDS
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/23/2013  |  Barbara F. (FL)
"Above and Beyond"
I had some difficulties with this company when the system was first installed.The issue was promptly addressed and the President of the company himself came to my home to make sure that it was properly installed and in working conditions.
I was very concerned about my water here in Loxahatchee. The water from the well was coming with a high content of salt. Needless to say, Rain Soft helped made sure that a new well was dug and that good water was coming out of it.
I would recommend this company to anyone, as a matter of fact, I am going to make it a point to convince my neighbor from across to purchase the Rain Soft Water System!
Thank you so much!
Patrick and Barbara Flanigan
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/9/2013  |  THERESA B. (FL)
I cannot say enough about this system. It is fabulous. My skin and my hair are amazing. I have no itching issues anymore. My hair is shiny and thick. Our clothes are much cleaner with this system; the difference is remarkable. Our dishes and countertops come clean with just a wet paper towel. It is just amazing. We dilute everything we have with this water which makeks it last twice as long. We fill up our own water bottles with water - it tastes great! Our salesperson was Barsie Bederian and he is fabulous! He knows so many tricks to what this water can do he should write a book. He was great the entire way through the installation and we still talk to him to this day and everytime, he gives me a new trick to utilize the water for. Also, I understand that Embassy Suites have these systems in their hotels and I now will only stay at them. Nothing worse than going away and being somewhere that DOESN'T have a Rainsoft system. What an immediately noticable difference. It is the best investment we ever made for our house.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
10/7/2013  |  Todd P. (FL)
I think the overall package is exceptional and I am happy with the purchase and the ultimate results from the sales rep and installer.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
10/3/2013  |  Gertrude (FL)
Everything is great
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/2/2013  |  Theresa B. (FL)
I cannot say enough about this system. It is fabulous. My skin and my hair are amazing. I have no itching issues anymore. My hair is shiny and thick. Our clothes are much cleaner with this system; the difference is remarkable. Our dishes and countertops come clean with just a wet paper towel. It is just amazing. We dilute everything we have with this water which makeks it last twice as long. We fill up our own water bottles with water - it tastes great! Our salesperson was Barsie Bederian and he is fabulous! He knows so many tricks to what this water can do he should write a book. He was great the entire way through the installation and we still talk to him to this day and everytime, he gives me a new trick to utilize the water for. Also, I understand that Embassy Suites have these systems in their hotels and I now will only stay at them. Nothing worse than going away and being somewhere that DOESN'T have a Rainsoft system. What an immediately noticable difference. It is the best investment we ever made for our house.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/30/2013  |  Kristen B. (FL)
Joel Brow is a tremendous business owner and representative of Rain Soft. His integrity and concern for customer shined in all he said and did. He followed through promptly and was able to answer all questions. He gave me the confidence to step into the decision. He gave water treatment products a great name!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/29/2013  |  Remeldiana P. (FL)
We are very satisfied with the system and are happy we purchased it. Knowing we are drinking clean water is very satisfying.

Thank you.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
261 through 270 of 281 Reviews
Write A Review