SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Pompano Beach, FL

954-333-3336
www.rainsoft-fl.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/7/2014  |  Jolie D. (FL)
Love love my RainSoft water system - my dishes are always clean, I save 80 % on all my soaps, detergents and most important my hair color doesn't fade or turn brassy anymore!!!!! I torture my hair with flat irons and bleach and I don't have to use expensive hair conditioners because of the RainSoft water system!!!! The best part is that the water and coffee taste ah-amazing !!!!!! Best
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/19/2014  |  Tracy F. (FL)
The look and feel of my skin and hair has dramatically improved, I feel like I am at a spa every time I take a shower, the water tastes great and it cleans beautifully without the need of harsh chemicals. The cost savings for the preservation of our clothes and items cleaned throughout my home way surpass the cost of the unit and I feel that my family is living a much healthier life.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/20/2014  |  BEVERLY S. (FL)
I just wish this was introduced to us when we moved into our new house. The Rainsoft System is fabulous. The difference in the city water compared to Rainsoft is so remarkably better. As the representative was demonstrating the water in the test I could not beleive the city allows so many contaminents into the water that the general population drinks and cooks with every day and gets away with it. Our representative was extremely helpful in explaining the system and how it can save you alot of money and time. The entire personnel that we encountered with the Rainsoft System has gone out of their way to make this transition as easy as possible, always there to answer any questions. It was the best investment we have made for home improvements.
The cleaning is a breeze now, you just wipe away without all those harsh chemicals. The soap products are saving our family tons of money.
We love the way our hair shines and is tangle free and so very soft now. It feels like you haven't rinsed your face because the water already makes your skin so soft it feels like you still have soapy slippery suds on it. It has cut costs down considerably for any hand or skin lotions as you don't need them anymore. The laundry looks so much brighter and the whites are actually white again since using the new water system. And you don't use as much product so that saves alot too.

Overall we love this new and improved water system for our home.

THANKS TO ALL!!!!!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/20/2014  |  Terri N. (FL)
It seemed that our representative may have been new to the position. He was very helpful but there were some questions that he did not know BUT he did provide the answers from other sources as quickly as he could. I would definitely recommend the Rainsoft System and products as well as the representative that conducted the demonstration.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/18/2014  |  mark s. (FL)
nice fallowing up with every call I made good service ,responsible .highly recommended to any one need peace of mind/
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/23/2014  |  Jeffrey F. (FL)
Barsie Bederian is a great representative for your organization. Professional, knowledgable, and very likable. After the purchase of the RainSoft system he contacted and ensured that we would have it installed on the same day. Technician who installed the system was very professional and likable as well. All in all, an excellent experience. We can definitely notice the difference between taking showers and also with the quality and taste of the drinking water. We will be recommending this system to friends and neighbors.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/11/2014  |  Edwin D. (FL)
My old attitude was "water is water" and it is all the same.
After my system was Installed and I experienced the water
that went through the system, I changed my perception of water.
I also found myself drinking more water. For me, as an organ transplant recipient,
I need to flush my system more then the average person. After a short time my BUN
decrease to the proper level. I only drink water that goes through my filtered system.
Edwin Delz DDS
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/23/2013  |  Barbara F. (FL)
"Above and Beyond"
I had some difficulties with this company when the system was first installed.The issue was promptly addressed and the President of the company himself came to my home to make sure that it was properly installed and in working conditions.
I was very concerned about my water here in Loxahatchee. The water from the well was coming with a high content of salt. Needless to say, Rain Soft helped made sure that a new well was dug and that good water was coming out of it.
I would recommend this company to anyone, as a matter of fact, I am going to make it a point to convince my neighbor from across to purchase the Rain Soft Water System!
Thank you so much!
Patrick and Barbara Flanigan
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/9/2013  |  THERESA B. (FL)
I cannot say enough about this system. It is fabulous. My skin and my hair are amazing. I have no itching issues anymore. My hair is shiny and thick. Our clothes are much cleaner with this system; the difference is remarkable. Our dishes and countertops come clean with just a wet paper towel. It is just amazing. We dilute everything we have with this water which makeks it last twice as long. We fill up our own water bottles with water - it tastes great! Our salesperson was Barsie Bederian and he is fabulous! He knows so many tricks to what this water can do he should write a book. He was great the entire way through the installation and we still talk to him to this day and everytime, he gives me a new trick to utilize the water for. Also, I understand that Embassy Suites have these systems in their hotels and I now will only stay at them. Nothing worse than going away and being somewhere that DOESN'T have a Rainsoft system. What an immediately noticable difference. It is the best investment we ever made for our house.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
10/7/2013  |  Todd P. (FL)
I think the overall package is exceptional and I am happy with the purchase and the ultimate results from the sales rep and installer.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
261 through 270 of 285 Reviews
Write A Review