SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
5/13/2013  |  Juan K. (CA)
I am very pleased with this product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/7/2013  |  Thomas G. (CA)
We had a wonderful experience with RainSoft. From our salesman Wayne Hahn to our installer Justin, we were pleasantly pleased with our project. I would definitely recommend the RainSoft experience to friends and family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/3/2013  |  Jason O. (CA)
THANK YOU
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/30/2013  |  Beverly B. (CA)
...
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/27/2013  |  Joselita (CA)
I,m well please
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/22/2013  |  Juli D. (CA)
Very Happy with water all aspects of products
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/16/2013  |  Cynthia C. (CA)
overall customer service was great!!!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/12/2013  |  Beverly J. (CA)
We were amazed at the dirty water we were drinking and bathing in, etc. Leonard did a great job of convincing us to purchase the system. Disappointed we didn't hear from him after the installation. It would have been nice to have received a follow up call from him.

Perhaps this isn't part of your procedure. However, I would highly recommend you add it to your agenda!

James and Chris did an excellent job of installing the equipment. They were both professional and friendly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/8/2013  |  Mary S. (CA)
We love our new system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/1/2013  |  thomas r. (CA)
Highly satisfied
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35
251 through 260 of 350 Reviews
Write A Review