SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/12/2013  |  Beverly J. (CA)
We were amazed at the dirty water we were drinking and bathing in, etc. Leonard did a great job of convincing us to purchase the system. Disappointed we didn't hear from him after the installation. It would have been nice to have received a follow up call from him.

Perhaps this isn't part of your procedure. However, I would highly recommend you add it to your agenda!

James and Chris did an excellent job of installing the equipment. They were both professional and friendly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/8/2013  |  Mary S. (CA)
We love our new system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/1/2013  |  thomas r. (CA)
Highly satisfied
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/23/2013  |  Jim J. (CA)
Great product, GREAT installation team!
I knew we wanted a whole-house filter/softener unit for some time, and I'm very happy we bought this.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/12/2013  |  Mary L. (CA)
I love my new system! Everyone involved was great. I'm very happy!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/9/2013  |  Chris L. (CA)
Very happy with everything
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/3/2013  |  Susie A. (CA)
I was pleasantly surprised with the outcome. Your sales representative and service tech/installer were excellent. I'm pleased with the results, water taste, texture and cleaning results...perfect!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/18/2013  |  Julie R. (CA)
The staff were very professional and I just love how my water feels it is fabulous
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/18/2013  |  Garrin S. (CA)
We love it!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/16/2013  |  Sherrie L. (CA)
A bit expensive, but it is a great product. The free soap products help out a lot. Thank you, RainSoft!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35
251 through 260 of 343 Reviews
Write A Review