SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Pompano Beach, FL

954-333-3336
www.rainsoft-fl.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/20/2016  |  Kelly A. (FL)
Appreciate the reminders for maintenance/service and the professionalism of all the people we met or spoke with in your company.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
4/6/2016  |  Kim A. (FL)
I am truly amazed of the quality of the RainSoft products.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/12/2016  |  RICHARD R. (FL)
PLEASE , WHO EVER READS THIS, IT IS A MUST FOR YOU TO LOOK INTO THIS, IT'S HEALTHIER FOR YOU AND YOUR FAMILY.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/12/2016  |  RICHARD R. (FL)
I STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ALL VETERANS AND TO ANYBODY THAT REALLY WANTS CLEAR AND RELIABLE DRINKING WATER. THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST OUTSTANDING PRODUCTS THAT I HAVE EVER INVESTED IN, RAINSOFT IN MY OWN OPION IS RATED # 1 IN THE WATER TREATMENT SYSTEM. AGAIN, THANK YOU.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/13/2016  |  Leticia L. (FL)
My family is very satisfied with all the products installed in my home.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/19/2015  |  Antonio S. (FL)
My family and I have been enjoying for six month the great benefits of having excellent quality water. Great taste, clean clothes, softer skin and hair. And the best part is that I am saving money while enjoying the benefits. This equipment worth every penny and it is by far the best investment that I have done in the last 5 years. Thanks to the RainSoft family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/13/2015  |  lee m. (FL)
THE RAINSOFT SYSTEM IS AMAZING WATER TASTE GREAT.JOEL IS THE BEST EVERYBODY SHOULD GET THE SYSTEM. COMPLEMENTS TO TED .
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
2/17/2015  |  Rodderick M. (FL)
We had no idea what to expect from the test offer Home depot advertised. We were please with the test service that had been demonstrated by Tim. Overall were very excited to have the Rainsoft water in our home.
3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
1/26/2015  |  Adriana V. (FL)
I definitely taste the difference and feel the difference in my hair and clothes.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
11/19/2014  |  Marie L. (FL)
The person who came to install the equipment was super nice. He is very friendly and courteous. I felt very comfortable having him in my home. He is a keeper and an asset to the company.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
251 through 260 of 286 Reviews
Write A Review