SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
www.qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/14/2013  |  Gloria A. (TX)
We are please and happy with our water system. Taste is great. Water feels great on skin and clothing feels great.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/11/2013  |  Steve B. (TX)
Christy and Shaun at Quality Water are top notch folks. Really appreciate having them in my corner for water system needs....
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/6/2013  |  Pam G. (TX)
We have been very pleased with our system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/12/2013  |  Ingrid A. (TX)
Excellent service and product. I would definitely recommend the service to anyone.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/9/2013  |  Sarah L. (TX)
I really liked that they were able to set it up within the week.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/4/2013  |  Curtis C. (TX)
Love my system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/2/2013  |  Gary E. (TX)
Everyone from your company was excellent! I am very satisfied.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/1/2013  |  Denise (TX)
WE were given the quote for a new conditioner last August and we chose to wait until this July to purchase. They honored the price.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
7/17/2013  |  Ben H. (TX)
We left town soon after the equipment was installed. We are satisfied with the changes in our water, the equipment, and the service received at this point.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/17/2013  |  Suzanne P. (TX)
It is amazing how the Rainsoft product has helped to remove the scale of the shower door and toilet bowl. Very happy with the product.
241 through 250 of 444 Reviews
Write A Review