SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/13/2013  |  Steve R. (CA)
Everyone has been awesome and professional from the female associate who approached us at HD, to the sales person, all the way through to the installer. We were pleasantly surprised by the whole experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/3/2013  |  Juan F. (CA)
KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/31/2013  |  Teresa G. (CA)
I was not ready to see what I saw when it came to the gross stuff in the water! Amazed how good the water is too!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/30/2013  |  gabriel h. (CA)
We love our rainsoft water treatment. We are so glad we made the decision to get it. The sale person and installers were very kind and friendly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/19/2013  |  Laureen V. (CA)
So very happy with the Rainsoft system, taste was instantly noticed
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/12/2013  |  Milo D. (CA)
I love my water
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/8/2013  |  GENI K. (CO)
VERY SATISFIED.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
7/3/2013  |  Daniel D. (CA)
I am happy with it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/2/2013  |  Wendy A. (CA)
We are very satisfied with our product. From the person who did presentation to the people who came to connect the filters... All were very professional... THANK YOU !!!!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
6/25/2013  |  Jennifer P. (CA)
We love our Rainsoft system!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36
241 through 250 of 357 Reviews
Write A Review