SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Pompano Beach, FL

954-333-3336
www.rainsoft-fl.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/1/2016  |  DELROY M. (FL)
I wanted something in my home to treat my water and this system was very affordable and easy maintenance, I feel more comfortable with my drinking water knowing I have this filter and I can already taste the difference.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/1/2016  |  BREDETTA R. (FL)
EVER SINCE I GOT THE RAINSOFT EQUIPMENT THE WATER HAS BEEN SO SOFT ITS LIKE SHOWERING IN SILK. ALSO THE SOAPS ARE FANTASTIC AND SMELL GREAT AND ARE FREE. I WANTED THIS SYSTEM SO I CAN HAVE SAFE WATER TO EAT AND DRINK WITH AND PROTECT MY FAMILY. I 100% RECOMMEND THIS SYSTEM TO ALL MY FRIENDS.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/4/2016  |  Linda D. (FL)
I suffered from asthma for the past ten years and coughed during the night and every morning. I was told about the Airmaster
and decided to try it out. It is fantastic. It took about a week and the coughing slowly subsided. I sleep through the night, no coughing. I get up in the morning, no coughing and I actually have more energy in the morning.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/27/2016  |  Angela F. (FL)
So far I really enjoy my water and the foster service was fantastic. So far I have noticed a tramendous difference in my showers, they are so soft, also my skin feels so much softer. In a big household not having to use so many chemicals and cleaners is adorable and easy I will save so much on soaps. I've already told all my friends about it and I hope they all get one too.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
5/23/2016  |  Patrick M. (FL)
Jonathan was very knowledgeable about the products and was very helpful with all questions and concerns. Joel, the owner, came to our home and was very professional and helpful with our questions. We are very pleased with RainSoft and definitely recommend them.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/18/2016  |  ALFREDO G. (FL)
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY OF THE WATER NOW AT MY HOME, AND TRUST I WILL BE FOR THE YEARS TO
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/18/2016  |  JOB Z. (FL)
I absolutely love this company, everyone who I have talked to and worked with in the demo and installation process have been nothing but pleasant and easy to work with. The water tastes so good and I've never felt cleaner after showering and washing my hands, my skin is defiantly smoother and softer. I feel completely safe letting my children, one being a newborn, drink from the sink. Also NO MORE SPOTS on my dishes and silverware, and no soap scum in the bathroom, I never thought the bathroom would look that clean ever again. And of course I love how I save money on soaps and what not.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/17/2016  |  Graham S. (FL)
I love this system, from the moment it was installed the water has tasted great and everything seems so much cleaner. My laundry especially has become so easy with the clean start, virtually no soap and my cloths are cleaner than ever. I can also feel the difference on my skin and hair when I bathe, I feel much more comfortable than I did showering. The best part about the system is how much I will be saving on soaps and other cleaners, 10/10 recommend this product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/17/2016  |  Heather F. (FL)
Ever since i had the system installed the water has tasted great and has felt so clean. I also love the idea of saving money with the soaps, Intecomend it to anyone who has issues with chemicals in their laundry soaps or anything like that, very little upkeep and surprisingly affordable with the money I save on cleaning supplies.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/11/2016  |  Patrick a. (FL)
This system is amazing. Our water is much softer, along with tasting much better. No more smells, stains on clothes and water spots. Jonathan was great in selling the products to us and is very prompt in returning calls. Joel is very informative about the system and explaining the aspects of it. He is very friendly and professional. Definitely would refer them and their products.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
241 through 250 of 286 Reviews
Write A Review