SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
www.qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/24/2013  |  Michael N. (TX)
Very professional and courteous group of people to deal with. Highly knowledgeable of product they are dealing with.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/18/2013  |  C N. (TX)
No, were very happy satisfied with the service & our sales rep.
We will definitely refer.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/17/2013  |  CHRISTI R. (TX)
Extremely satisfied with all aspects of your business.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/11/2013  |  Steve B. (TX)
The installers were very professional and did a very good job of cleaning up so I did not even know they dug up and installed the water softener and water lines.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/11/2013  |  Jean B. (TX)
Tech, Bryan, servicing our RV system was so good I didn't even call for a competitive bid, he was great to work with, on time, smart and so nice.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/7/2013  |  Lela W. (TX)
Totally satisfied with product and service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/5/2013  |  Peter G. (TX)
Wife present when system was upgraded, her comments on Installation Technician
1. very courteous
2. answered every question
3. cleaned up after work (very important)
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/31/2013  |  Jamie P. (TX)
Both the testing tech & the installation tech were AMAZING! They made sure to accomodate my two job work schedule, one stayed late to help me make my decision and the other came over early to work around my schedule. VERY pleased with the product, even happier with the service. Amazing in every way. Thank you!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/29/2013  |  Jonna S. (TX)
We're satisfied wiith the product and we hope that the service and quality will continue to be satisfactory as we use their products every day.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/14/2013  |  Mike M. (TX)
Rainsoft is working wonderfully. My hair is starting to look better, not so dried out. My skin feels softer also. The drinking water tastes great, did not drink water before the installation.
231 through 240 of 418 Reviews
Write A Review