SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
www.qualitytx.com

4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
10/15/2013  |  Olivia R. (TX)
Mr. Paul was very friendly and very knowledgeable about the product. He was not pushy or overbearing, and genuinely seemed to have confidence in the product.

Mr. Lupe, the installer, was courteous and we were generally satisfied with his work.

We are very happy with our Rainsoft Water System and look forward to letting our friends know about this wonderful product!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/15/2013  |  Mary F. (TX)
Not really just that I really appreciate y'all merchandise & so glad we got 2 experience it..
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
10/6/2013  |  Margaret L. (TX)
Actually, if it had not been for the young lady from Quality Water who asked if I needed service, I might not have ever gone back to Rain Soft. The last technician I had (14 years) was somewhat pushy and I never felt he was being honest with me. My last Rain Soft lasted 5 more year after he told me it was shot and I needed to purchase another.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/5/2013  |  John R. (TX)
Overall experience has been great.

Steve is outstanding!

Looking forward to a life time of much improved quality water in our home.

The difference in the quality is amazing
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/5/2013  |  James F. (TX)
We are very pleased with the product and with the sales rep as well as the installer. It has been a pleasant experience.

Thank You,

Jim Flagg
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/26/2013  |  Ana E. (TX)
I really like the product so far. The difference in my water is very significant.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/25/2013  |  Fabian S. (TX)
Very happy with water quality with the Rainsoft, very nice service from Quality Water. Already recommended to neighbor.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/24/2013  |  Michelle S. (TX)
I love this system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/17/2013  |  Tressie B. (TX)
Keep up the good work!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/15/2013  |  Jennifer S. (TX)
Our Rainsoft Technician Chris did an excellent job and treated us very well. No sales pressure!
231 through 240 of 444 Reviews
Write A Review