SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/19/2013  |  Nannette R. (CA)
We are sooooh happy that we were approached at Home Depot. We were drinking our water from our refrigerator & even giving it to our furry kids, thinking it was good for us. It was even worse than what was coming out of our tap (which was not good). We use a great deal of ice too. We are so happy to have our new stystem. The bonus is we use less soap products & your sister company will supply that for quite sometime.
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
8/17/2013  |  David C. (CA)
I am satisfied with the whole experience
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
8/14/2013  |  Kelly D. (CA)
Very courteous and prompt.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/13/2013  |  Steve R. (CA)
Everyone has been awesome and professional from the female associate who approached us at HD, to the sales person, all the way through to the installer. We were pleasantly surprised by the whole experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/3/2013  |  Juan F. (CA)
KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/31/2013  |  Teresa G. (CA)
I was not ready to see what I saw when it came to the gross stuff in the water! Amazed how good the water is too!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/30/2013  |  gabriel h. (CA)
We love our rainsoft water treatment. We are so glad we made the decision to get it. The sale person and installers were very kind and friendly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/19/2013  |  Laureen V. (CA)
So very happy with the Rainsoft system, taste was instantly noticed
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/12/2013  |  Milo D. (CA)
I love my water
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/8/2013  |  GENI K. (CO)
VERY SATISFIED.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35
231 through 240 of 350 Reviews
Write A Review