SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Pompano Beach, FL

954-333-3336
www.rainsoft-fl.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/29/2016  |  Melvin B. (FL)
Great!
The installation was very good.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/29/2016  |  Sonia L. (FL)
Very comfortable and informative
Had it before and liked it very much
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/29/2016  |  JEAN B. (FL)
The salesman was knowledgeable and courteous. Nick the installer was very nice and explained everything after he was done.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/27/2016  |  Camar J. (FL)
Water feels like heaven!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/27/2016  |  Chad F. (FL)
I love how my skin feels and the drinking water tastes fantastic!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/27/2016  |  Shamekia G. (FL)
We loved the Rep, you should send him to all of your potential customers! I like the way I feel when I get out of the shower. The water tastes better.
The installers did a great job.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/8/2016  |  JOE S. (FL)
The water is so soft and clean it feels amazing on my skin when I shower. It also tastes amazing. getting lifetime supply of soaps is just an added bonus.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/1/2016  |  eduardo c. (FL)
tTno problem, ever since the water quality has been amazing and i will always have one of these systems where ever i live.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/1/2016  |  kenny t. (FL)
I love the new water, immediate I noticed a difference in taste and feel. The water is so soft I don't even have to use lotion anymore. I got the full system including the ones for the air conditioning and laundry machine and they are so easy to use and make me feel better knowing I'm breathing clean air. Also ever since the clean start system was put in i have had no lint. The soaps are amazing and free and i barely need to use them since the water is so clean.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/1/2016  |  DELROY M. (FL)
I wanted something in my home to treat my water and this system was very affordable and easy maintenance, I feel more comfortable with my drinking water knowing I have this filter and I can already taste the difference.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
231 through 240 of 285 Reviews
Write A Review