SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Pompano Beach, FL

954-333-3336
www.rainsoft-fl.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/27/2016  |  Chad F. (FL)
I love how my skin feels and the drinking water tastes fantastic!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/27/2016  |  Shamekia G. (FL)
We loved the Rep, you should send him to all of your potential customers! I like the way I feel when I get out of the shower. The water tastes better.
The installers did a great job.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/8/2016  |  JOE S. (FL)
The water is so soft and clean it feels amazing on my skin when I shower. It also tastes amazing. getting lifetime supply of soaps is just an added bonus.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/1/2016  |  eduardo c. (FL)
tTno problem, ever since the water quality has been amazing and i will always have one of these systems where ever i live.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/1/2016  |  kenny t. (FL)
I love the new water, immediate I noticed a difference in taste and feel. The water is so soft I don't even have to use lotion anymore. I got the full system including the ones for the air conditioning and laundry machine and they are so easy to use and make me feel better knowing I'm breathing clean air. Also ever since the clean start system was put in i have had no lint. The soaps are amazing and free and i barely need to use them since the water is so clean.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/1/2016  |  DELROY M. (FL)
I wanted something in my home to treat my water and this system was very affordable and easy maintenance, I feel more comfortable with my drinking water knowing I have this filter and I can already taste the difference.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/1/2016  |  BREDETTA R. (FL)
EVER SINCE I GOT THE RAINSOFT EQUIPMENT THE WATER HAS BEEN SO SOFT ITS LIKE SHOWERING IN SILK. ALSO THE SOAPS ARE FANTASTIC AND SMELL GREAT AND ARE FREE. I WANTED THIS SYSTEM SO I CAN HAVE SAFE WATER TO EAT AND DRINK WITH AND PROTECT MY FAMILY. I 100% RECOMMEND THIS SYSTEM TO ALL MY FRIENDS.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/4/2016  |  Linda D. (FL)
I suffered from asthma for the past ten years and coughed during the night and every morning. I was told about the Airmaster
and decided to try it out. It is fantastic. It took about a week and the coughing slowly subsided. I sleep through the night, no coughing. I get up in the morning, no coughing and I actually have more energy in the morning.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/27/2016  |  Angela F. (FL)
So far I really enjoy my water and the foster service was fantastic. So far I have noticed a tramendous difference in my showers, they are so soft, also my skin feels so much softer. In a big household not having to use so many chemicals and cleaners is adorable and easy I will save so much on soaps. I've already told all my friends about it and I hope they all get one too.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
5/23/2016  |  Patrick M. (FL)
Jonathan was very knowledgeable about the products and was very helpful with all questions and concerns. Joel, the owner, came to our home and was very professional and helpful with our questions. We are very pleased with RainSoft and definitely recommend them.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
231 through 240 of 281 Reviews
Write A Review