SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
www.qualitytx.com

4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
7/17/2013  |  Ben H. (TX)
We left town soon after the equipment was installed. We are satisfied with the changes in our water, the equipment, and the service received at this point.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/17/2013  |  Suzanne P. (TX)
It is amazing how the Rainsoft product has helped to remove the scale of the shower door and toilet bowl. Very happy with the product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/11/2013  |  Sheri P. (TX)
I love my RainSoft system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/9/2013  |  larry p. (TX)
I am pleased with the quick response when I have a question or problem.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/8/2013  |  Tamara Y. (TX)
The representative, installer and follow-up technician were all very professional, knowledgeable and likable. Will definitely recommend this product and our sales lady to friends.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
7/8/2013  |  Bobbie L. (TX)
Overall, they did a good job.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/7/2013  |  Jimmy P. (TX)
We are very satisfied with the product and service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/28/2013  |  Steve W. (TX)
Everyone involved in this installation was terrific! I'm very impressed with the quality mindset of your company and how it shows in each and every person I interacted with. I wish I had found you guys 3 years earlier when I moved into this house. For the first time, I can drink the water straight from the tap!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/24/2013  |  Michael N. (TX)
Very professional and courteous group of people to deal with. Highly knowledgeable of product they are dealing with.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/18/2013  |  C N. (TX)
No, were very happy satisfied with the service & our sales rep.
We will definitely refer.
221 through 230 of 416 Reviews
Write A Review