SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/12/2013  |  Susan V. (CA)
The representative went out of his way to accommodate my schedule, both for the initial presentation as well as relating to follow-up issues. The installers were incredibly hardworking and stayed late into the night to finish, and still were pleasant and took more than adequate time to explain features, maintenance, etc., before they left.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/9/2013  |  frank b. (CA)
The very first improvement was the dish washer. Dishes and glasses are cleaner and shinier than ever.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/7/2013  |  Bryan B. (CA)
We would just like to say how happy and pleased we were and are with the entire system and process from start to finish. Ray was tremendous in providing us with the information we needed to decide to go with Rainsoft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/7/2013  |  Susan S. (CA)
I had no idea that something as simple as changing my water would change my life, but it has. I love my RainSoft water!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/2/2013  |  Rodney B. (CA)
I was amazed at the amount of "junk" in my tap water and how the rainsoft system filtered it all out.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/1/2013  |  Ed &. (CA)
Best investment we purchased in a very long time!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/31/2013  |  Michelle D. (CA)
I love this system! The water has improved my skin and hair and overall health! We love it!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/31/2013  |  MARY W. (CA)
WE HAD BEEN ON WELL WATER FOR 27 YEARS, MOVED INTO AN AREA WITH ANOTHER WATER COMPANY. WE WERE UNABLE TO DRINK THE WATER. WITH RAINSOFT WE ARE BACK TO DRINKING WATER AS OUR USUAL DRINK.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/30/2013  |  Michael V. (CA)
We love our rainsoft watertreatment, not just the taste but also how our skin has improved.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/27/2013  |  Darrel &. (CA)
We purchased the Rain Soft water softner system in September 2012, and with it, the Healthy Living soaps. It was a major blessing to me and my family.

At the time, I had been battling Chronic Hives, brought on by strong antibiotics. I fought it for 3-1/2 yrs with constant itching and inflammation throughout my body. I saw several doctors and dermatologists, but they only gave me steroid creams & shots for temporary relief. One doctor offered me hope by saying, "chronic hives almost never lasts longer than 5 yrs." During that awful time, I noticed that I would itch after taking showers. I assumed it was due to being "sensitive" to chemicals, soap or shampoo, so I kept trying different brands, but to no avail. Then my sister-in-law came to stay with us for a week, and she noticed her face was red and irritated after using our shower. She was from WA state where their water was soft. We wondered if our California hard water was to blame, so we had it tested by two different companies, and both the results were OFF the charts. We had extremely hard water.

We purchased our Lifetime water softner through a very nice salesman, Robert Van Es. He shared how his son had eczema but it cleared up after 6 mos. of using this water softner system. Sure enough, after one week of showering with our new water softner, I noticed that I wasn't itching as much. Then I ordered the Free & Clear bar soap, and it was the perfect combination for my skin. That's when I noticed that my skin was really healing. I use to have a raised "crusty" patch of rash on my leg that would never go away, and within months it just melted away. I keep thanking God for the miracle of soft healthy skin. If I see anyone with a skin rash, I will be sure to share my story.

So I had to write and tell you also, and thank you for making a BIG difference in my life, and my families. Even my 20 yr. old daughter who recently returned from a one week vacation noticed the difference in her skin, she couldn't wait to get home to use our shower & soap.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36
221 through 230 of 352 Reviews
Write A Review