SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Altamonte Springs, FL

800-382-7638
www.rainsoftofaltamontesprings.com

3.3 Stars3.3 Stars3.3 Stars3.3 Stars3.3 Stars
4/2/2012
We are happy with the end result.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/13/2012
There isnt really anything else we could ask for. the experience has been simple, fast, and met and exceeded expectations.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
1/19/2012
If not for the repair man informing me of the updated Rainsoft System, I would not have ordered the new system!

It is because of his knowledge and willingness to share that knowledge that I was able to come out feeling TOTALLY satisfied with my new system.

Equally helpful and knowledgeable was the installer. My appreciation and gratitude for both, and for your company in hiring such quality personnel, goes without saying. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/23/2011
glad you came bye
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/20/2011
We love Jim Steakley. He was our first salesman 10 years ago and he is truly a wonderful person.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/13/2011  |  Shawn H. (FL)
Overall, good experience and the water is awesome! Great Sales Rep as well. Explained everything very thourough.
1.7 Stars1.7 Stars1.7 Stars1.7 Stars1.7 Stars
11/11/2011
Bob Hogan, Sales, and Nick, Installation, are to be commended on their courtesy and professionalism. They were a pleasure to deal with.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/15/2011
We have had the unit for only 2 weeks. So far we are extremely pleased with the feel of the water. The warranty is lifetime, but we will not know until we have a problem.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/5/2011
I'm very pleased with my water now.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/2/2011
I"m very happy with Rain Soft and with Jim Steakley.But I'm still waiting for the gift that Keith Schmidt said he going to send to my son Anthony Iadicicco Jr. at 3818 Eagle Isle Circle kissimmee fl. 34746 Anthony Iadicicco Sr.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
211 through 220 of 234 Reviews
Write A Review