SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/12/2014  |  anthony g. (CA)
the water testing experiments in the presentation were jaw dropping. I couldn't believe there was that much gunk in my water
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/7/2014  |  Jay S. (CA)
So far has been a very satisfactory purchase
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/2/2014  |  Emeterio/Tamras A. (CA)
We are very satisfied with rain soft. We have been told by friends and relative of the product and just didn't know how to get in contact with the company until we went to Home Depot. It has been what we have been looking for, and after purchasing our home and explained what Rain Soft was about the sales person didn't have to explain any longer because the system sold itself.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/13/2013  |  Dawn C. (CA)
Both our water-testing technician and our installment team were wonderful! They went above and beyond what was expected of them and ensured that we were very happy customers! They all deserve a bonus! :)
4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars
12/9/2013  |  Dominic R. (CA)
Our installer called before coming, giving me a 30-45 minute window. That was a pleasant surprise, many service companies just show up.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/18/2013  |  dennis l. (CA)
I like that everyone was very courtesy.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/4/2013  |  Mary V. (CA)
I wish everyone could buy this rainsoft for their health and family
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
11/4/2013  |  Bob H. (CA)
We have only had our product for less than 30 days. So to date we are completely satisfied.
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
10/17/2013  |  Donald P. (CA)
We are excited to finally have a water treatment system in our home.

We are looking forward to healthier skin, hair, tastier food and peace of mind knowing we are putting clean water into our bodies.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/16/2013  |  Eduardo C. (CA)
we are so happy with rainsoft water.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36
211 through 220 of 357 Reviews
Write A Review