SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/21/2013  |  Carol W. (CA)
I am really happy that I have the Rainsoft system. It has made a big difference in cleaning, washing and the overall quality of the water so much better.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/12/2013  |  Susan V. (CA)
The representative went out of his way to accommodate my schedule, both for the initial presentation as well as relating to follow-up issues. The installers were incredibly hardworking and stayed late into the night to finish, and still were pleasant and took more than adequate time to explain features, maintenance, etc., before they left.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/9/2013  |  frank b. (CA)
The very first improvement was the dish washer. Dishes and glasses are cleaner and shinier than ever.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/7/2013  |  Bryan B. (CA)
We would just like to say how happy and pleased we were and are with the entire system and process from start to finish. Ray was tremendous in providing us with the information we needed to decide to go with Rainsoft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/7/2013  |  Susan S. (CA)
I had no idea that something as simple as changing my water would change my life, but it has. I love my RainSoft water!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/2/2013  |  Rodney B. (CA)
I was amazed at the amount of "junk" in my tap water and how the rainsoft system filtered it all out.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/1/2013  |  Ed &. (CA)
Best investment we purchased in a very long time!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/31/2013  |  Michelle D. (CA)
I love this system! The water has improved my skin and hair and overall health! We love it!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/31/2013  |  MARY W. (CA)
WE HAD BEEN ON WELL WATER FOR 27 YEARS, MOVED INTO AN AREA WITH ANOTHER WATER COMPANY. WE WERE UNABLE TO DRINK THE WATER. WITH RAINSOFT WE ARE BACK TO DRINKING WATER AS OUR USUAL DRINK.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/30/2013  |  Michael V. (CA)
We love our rainsoft watertreatment, not just the taste but also how our skin has improved.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35
211 through 220 of 343 Reviews
Write A Review