SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/11/2014  |  Jeff V. (CA)
Roger did a very professional job explaining everything to us with regards to the water purification system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/9/2014  |  Brian R. (CA)
Sales person was great and the installers did a wonderful job!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/1/2014  |  Lois A. (CA)
Love your product it is great. Will use forever.
Did not think that it would be as good as it is,
but I saw and feel much better about the water
being so great and the product of Rain Soft just
made everything better and is works so will together that I am totally satisfied with all of it.

I will take this all with me if I ever move from here.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/26/2014  |  Darcy Z. (CA)
Very happy we decided to get the product. Very happy with the installers and their work was exceptional.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/18/2014  |  Clare (CA)
I'm impressed how good the water taste. I usually don't like filter water from the refrigerator in particular.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/15/2014  |  Harvey S. (CA)
extremely satisfied with service and equipment.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/12/2014  |  Melissa D. (CA)
We purchased the stand alone air filter, & it is wonderful! I am very glad your company carries this product and it is good to know I can order the replacement filters directly from your site. Thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/31/2014  |  Brian D. (CA)
Lenard our sales guy was GREAT!!!! Stretch and his team that installed it was wonderful!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/28/2014  |  Irma D. (CA)
We are very happy with our water softner.

Thank you!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/13/2014  |  juan (CA)
I'm very Happy with Rain soft
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36
201 through 210 of 357 Reviews
Write A Review