SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars
12/9/2013  |  Dominic R. (CA)
Our installer called before coming, giving me a 30-45 minute window. That was a pleasant surprise, many service companies just show up.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/18/2013  |  dennis l. (CA)
I like that everyone was very courtesy.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/4/2013  |  Mary V. (CA)
I wish everyone could buy this rainsoft for their health and family
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
11/4/2013  |  Bob H. (CA)
We have only had our product for less than 30 days. So to date we are completely satisfied.
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
10/17/2013  |  Donald P. (CA)
We are excited to finally have a water treatment system in our home.

We are looking forward to healthier skin, hair, tastier food and peace of mind knowing we are putting clean water into our bodies.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/16/2013  |  Eduardo C. (CA)
we are so happy with rainsoft water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/10/2013  |  NANCY J. (CA)
Raymond was very helpful, to the extent of checking back with us after the system was installed. A big Thank You!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/2/2013  |  Stephen N. (CA)
Our experience with the RainSoft sales person and installers was very positive.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/25/2013  |  Jeff C. (CA)
We love our new system. Even our 12 year old makes comments to us about how our water is better than others.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/25/2013  |  rebecca l. (CA)
We love the Airmaster clean station. The amount of dust in our home has been cut in half. The gentleman who came to our house was great.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35
201 through 210 of 343 Reviews
Write A Review