SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/18/2014  |  jennifer l. (CA)
I'm completely satisfied with this product! It gives me such a peace of mind to know I'm drinking and cooking with clean water. I no longer buy bottled water!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/16/2014  |  Eugene D. (CA)
Both the sales person and installer were excellent
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/13/2014  |  Dennis O. (AB)
We are estremely happy with the water systm.
We don't like taking showers anywhere else but at home. We definitely drink more water. It tastes so much better than tap water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/11/2014  |  Jeff V. (CA)
Roger did a very professional job explaining everything to us with regards to the water purification system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/9/2014  |  Brian R. (CA)
Sales person was great and the installers did a wonderful job!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/1/2014  |  Lois A. (CA)
Love your product it is great. Will use forever.
Did not think that it would be as good as it is,
but I saw and feel much better about the water
being so great and the product of Rain Soft just
made everything better and is works so will together that I am totally satisfied with all of it.

I will take this all with me if I ever move from here.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/26/2014  |  Darcy Z. (CA)
Very happy we decided to get the product. Very happy with the installers and their work was exceptional.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/18/2014  |  Clare (CA)
I'm impressed how good the water taste. I usually don't like filter water from the refrigerator in particular.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/15/2014  |  Harvey S. (CA)
extremely satisfied with service and equipment.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/12/2014  |  Melissa D. (CA)
We purchased the stand alone air filter, & it is wonderful! I am very glad your company carries this product and it is good to know I can order the replacement filters directly from your site. Thank you
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35
191 through 200 of 350 Reviews
Write A Review