SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/8/2014  |  Richard T. (CA)
We should have done this sooner! All the way around we are very satisfied with the product and the professionalism be all involved. Have already shown to our neighbors.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/8/2014  |  rosale r. (CA)
Its really awesome to have this filter a lot of help.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/6/2014  |  Darren O. (CA)
Installers were courteous and on time. Did a wonderful job.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
4/6/2014  |  Rodney C. (CA)
very SATISFIED WITH THE PRESENTETION AND INSTALLATION.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/5/2014  |  Marion E. (CA)
The equipment the salesman and the installer were great to work with they explained everything step by step. I would recommend them. Thanks rainsoft
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/1/2014  |  Stephanie S. (CA)
The water technician/tester Rober Van Es was extremely knowledgable and professional. He was also very friendly and not a 'pushy salesman.'
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/30/2014  |  Michael W. (CA)
Quality products and quality representation.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/18/2014  |  jennifer l. (CA)
I'm completely satisfied with this product! It gives me such a peace of mind to know I'm drinking and cooking with clean water. I no longer buy bottled water!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/16/2014  |  Eugene D. (CA)
Both the sales person and installer were excellent
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/13/2014  |  Dennis O. (AB)
We are estremely happy with the water systm.
We don't like taking showers anywhere else but at home. We definitely drink more water. It tastes so much better than tap water.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36
191 through 200 of 357 Reviews
Write A Review