SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/18/2014  |  Clare (CA)
I'm impressed how good the water taste. I usually don't like filter water from the refrigerator in particular.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/15/2014  |  Harvey S. (CA)
extremely satisfied with service and equipment.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/12/2014  |  Melissa D. (CA)
We purchased the stand alone air filter, & it is wonderful! I am very glad your company carries this product and it is good to know I can order the replacement filters directly from your site. Thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/31/2014  |  Brian D. (CA)
Lenard our sales guy was GREAT!!!! Stretch and his team that installed it was wonderful!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/28/2014  |  Irma D. (CA)
We are very happy with our water softner.

Thank you!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/13/2014  |  juan (CA)
I'm very Happy with Rain soft
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/12/2014  |  anthony g. (CA)
the water testing experiments in the presentation were jaw dropping. I couldn't believe there was that much gunk in my water
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/7/2014  |  Jay S. (CA)
So far has been a very satisfactory purchase
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/2/2014  |  Emeterio/Tamras A. (CA)
We are very satisfied with rain soft. We have been told by friends and relative of the product and just didn't know how to get in contact with the company until we went to Home Depot. It has been what we have been looking for, and after purchasing our home and explained what Rain Soft was about the sales person didn't have to explain any longer because the system sold itself.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/13/2013  |  Dawn C. (CA)
Both our water-testing technician and our installment team were wonderful! They went above and beyond what was expected of them and ensured that we were very happy customers! They all deserve a bonus! :)
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35
191 through 200 of 343 Reviews
Write A Review