SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Oshawa, ON

(905) 433-9053
www.rainsoftofoshawaontario.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/7/2013  |  Lena B. (ON)
We are very pleased with
Len Kohal (the owner) and his team's service. They truly are experts in their field and we'd definitely recommend their products and services!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/1/2013  |  Bill A. (ON)
I love my water treatment system so much that I bought your Airmaster Ultra and Airmaster DFS as well!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/7/2012  |  JENNIFER B. (ON)
Since having rainsoft water in my home, the difference it has made to my skin, leaving it so soft; as if I was in the tropics. The taste also cannot compare to any other water out there. I always tell my friends/family "you'll never taste water like this before" especially that there is no cloudiness when pouring a glass. Although expensive, well worth it!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/31/2012  |  Krishna P. (ON)
We recently had a situation with our Rainsoft water softener - when we emailed the person at 11pm they called us back within 10mins - my wife and I were very impressed with the prompt response and attention that we received.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/19/2012
We had an air purifier system installed and your technician could not have been more helpful. Overall, the whole experience was great and the sales representative was very knowledgeable and was very convincing that I should purchase the unit as it would be very beneficial for the house as we do suffer from different allergies. It was a lot of money to put out initially, but we are noticing the benefits after just three weeks.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/29/2012
We have had a rainsoft water softener for 10+ years. Local distributer contacted us above the air purification system. Having been totally satisfied with the softener we were sure that the air purification system would be equally as good. We have now had it operating for over a month and have noticed a vast improvement with the dust in our house as we have 3 dogs.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/12/2012
I was originally contacted for your water conditioning products but actually ended up buying your air quality control unit...love it!
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
4/7/2012
Satified with the product and the additional soaps and detergents! I have not noticed a big change in the dryness of my skin though! But overall happy with no brown stains and scum stains in the bathroom. And hair feels and looks better.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/24/2012  |  Katherine F. (ON)
Very well pleased with the performance of the water system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/19/2012  |  Valerie (ON)
quality results seen almost immediately
Page: 1 2 3
11 through 20 of 23 Reviews
Write A Review