SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Sinking Spring, PA

(610) 670-7275
www.rainsoftofsinkingsprings.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/18/2013  |  Bruce S. (PA)
Had another neutralizer system in the past, and it was not functioning correctly. Also had a water sterilizing system that was not installed correctly by another technician (not with your company). Replaced neutralizer system with RainSoft system, and sterilizing system was correctly installed by Berks Water Technology. Phil Goshert, owner, did a great job of explaining everything to us and he did a thorough job of installing new system and explaining it to us. Only had system about a month, so time will tell about the efficiency/warranty of the RainSoft system. Another water test is being performed 11/19/13 to see if system is functioning correctly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/8/2013  |  Colleen M. (PA)
Phil installed a softener & RO in our previous home and serviced them for 18 years. We would not even consider looking elsewhere when we purchased another home & needed an RO.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/21/2013  |  molly w. (PA)
Technician was highly knowledgeable about product. And explanations of product and what to expect on service day was right on the mark. Conditioner is working fine, our skin already feels much better and have noticed an increase in brightness of the white laundry. Technician was friendly and courtious and advised us to call with any questions or concerns.(Installed 5/7/13)
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/30/2013  |  Lisa L. (PA)
Berks Water Technology staff was great. They were very knowledgable and made our decision making process very easy. They were willing to take the time and explain everything to us.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/20/2013  |  Christian M. (PA)
I was very satisfied with the time and care taken by Phil to explain everything and the quality of the installation. Our water is now soft and we love it!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/14/2012
I have given name & number to others
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/24/2011
Phil is a Great guy!
Page: 1 2
11 through 20 of 17 Reviews
Write A Review