SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in San Diego, CA

858-549-4222
www.rainsoftsandiego.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/27/2017  |  Theresa R. (CA)
I wish I could remember our Sales Rep. He was really awesome.
I also wanted to highly praise the team that came out and installed the units. They were so efficient and wonderful to work with.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/29/2016  |  Maureen S. (CA)
Our representative, AJ, was great to work with and followed through on everything he said he would do. Thanks!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/22/2016  |  Kristina V. (CA)
The RainSoft water filter system I purchased has made it possible for me to enjoy drinking more water. No more ugly deposits/stains on my dishes and sink, or horrible smelling water. Thank you for providing an excellent product. The salesman was great, knowledgeable and professional. The installer and his helper did a neat, quick and efficient job.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/23/2016  |  Lynda H. (CA)
Our salesperson & installer were absolutely a pleasure to have in our home. The installation went in flawlessly. Our salesperson explained everything perfectly...obviously, we bought a complete system. Thank you.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/7/2016  |  richard c. (CA)
we really enjoyed the sales guy and the installation was also great. we talk about rainsoft to all of our friends and I think some of them are going to ask for my sales guy to come by. thank you rainsoft
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/2/2016  |  Ramon B. (CA)
Great water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/1/2016  |  Ryan Z. (CA)
Completely satisfied with our experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/15/2015  |  John E. (CA)
The installer was real professional. I appreciated how he took extra time to make the installation look nice. He didn't have to do this.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/17/2015  |  Chad s. (CA)
I love the rain soft and all the products
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
6/8/2015  |  Vicki M. (CA)
My installer Danny was amazing! His Attention to detail and knowledge about the product and plumbing over all was outstanding. It is because of Danny that my product was installed where I wanted it instead of declining the install because it had to go outside. Thank you Danny. Thank you Rainsoft.
Page: 1 2 3
11 through 20 of 24 Reviews
Write A Review