SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Chattanooga, TN

423-800-5902
www.rainsoftofchattanooga.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/11/2017  |  Melissa S. (TN)
Our water technician was very informative, but not pushy, which we appreciated very much. We were able to make an informed decision...we didn't have to be "sold" on the product. Our installers were wonderful as well. They were flexible with my schedule and even delayed their lunch break so that they could take it while I had to leave the house during the middle of the install in order to pick my child up from school
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/12/2017  |  James a. (TN)
I can drink the water now and give up Bottled water. It makes my skin feel so soft. . We Love it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/26/2017  |  Steven F. (TN)
excellent. Tony is fantastic. Pamela is fantastic. Installation guys were great. Loving the water. Already referred a client that signed up with you. Will send more
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/13/2017  |  Jennifer L. (TN)
Tony is awesome!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/16/2016  |  Penny D. (TN)
I love our rain soft and all the stuff we got with it. The water taste great , I always telling my friends about this product.Thank you so much.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/19/2016  |  Michael L. (GA)
It has been great so far
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/31/2016  |  Bruce J. (TN)
We are having a minor problem with some of the filtering equipment for the drinking water. It is being addressed and new filters are being ordered. We are very satisfied with all the Southern Energy, Water & Air employees we have encountered.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/27/2015  |  Johnny B. (TN)
Great company!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/15/2015  |  Patricia S. (TN)
We are so glad we are using Rain Soft for our health and very satisfied with the people who worked with us in getting our system. We will tell others about it. Thanks again for having a great system like this!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
8/17/2015  |  Lindsey S. (TN)
Our technician who installed our RainSoft system was wonderful! He even let my 10 yr old son watch and explained what he was doing. My son loved learning about it!
Page: 1 2 3
11 through 20 of 23 Reviews
Write A Review