SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Tempe, AZ

480-377-0777
www.rainsoftofphoenix.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/30/2018  |  Donna K. (AZ)
Very pleasant experience
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/13/2018  |  David L. (AZ)
I believe the sales Rep was genuinely honest in his approach to selling the product. I found him personable and easy going.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/28/2018  |  Elizabeth R. (AZ)
Dan was amazing! He came to our home and did the testing and informed us about our water. He was very friendly and not pushy. I appreciated that because the pushier a sales rep the more likely I will just flat out say no. He was very informative and seemed genuine about his product. He was very passionate about Rain Soft and the quality and benefits of it. His time and knowledge showed me that we needed Rain Soft. Thank you so much Dan! Best decision in our water treatment.
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
2/25/2018  |  Donna L. (AZ)
The warranty and system sold us. Installer was beyond excellent! Timely, courteous, professional, friendly and most of all knowledgeable. Explained everything and went over-and-beyond during installation. Installer restored our confidence in the system and equipment.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/6/2018  |  John R. (AZ)
We are pleased with our Rainsoft System at this point
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/13/2017  |  William R. (AZ)
We previously had Rainsoft in California so when we moved to Arizona we wanted same quality of water, equipment and service that we feel only Rainsoft provides. Because we chose not to relocate our system and we personally sought out Rainsoft dealer. Overall experience, wonderful and we're very pleased.
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
8/4/2017  |  Doug (AZ)
Felt rushed into a decision. I like to sleep on a major decision.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/22/2017  |  Janice B. (AZ)
VERY HAPPY WITH WHOLE EXPERIENCE.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/10/2017  |  Anna C. (AZ)
Our Rep, Robert Hollis is truly a great resource and it is very clear that is focused on customer satisfaction. Thank you!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
12/19/2016  |  Kirk H. (AZ)
Small glitch from installer. We noticed cloudy water the first week so asked for someone to test the water. 2nd person came to home and detected problem right away. He said setting was for flushing so he took care of it. Better quality right away.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
11 through 20 of 86 Reviews
Write A Review