SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Williamston, MI

(517) 992-5065
www.rainsoftoflansing.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/17/2017  |  Jeffrey G. (MI)
I gave a 5 star rating for the service I recieved yesterday and today from Jarred Thomas. Four months ago we purchased a complete water softening system and come to find out it was not installed correctly. Jarred came out and fixed our system, then came back on his own time to make it even better. He was so polite, professional, courtious, knowledgeable and kind I had to let the owner know about this gem of an employee. He alone saved my relationship with Rainsoft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/23/2016  |  Janet Z. (MI)
Purchased when we had a well for our water, now have one since we are on city water. Very happy taking out chemicals & chlorine in water. Once installed it never breaks down so happy not to worry about that. So glad we purchased one, products are great, staff is wonderful & helpful.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/22/2016  |  Kevin &. (MI)
nothing to add here. I am writing a letter to the Williamston, MI office. I want so much to share with them how this new water system and Air "cleaner" system COMPLEATLY changed our home... OUR WORLD... our lives.....
we humbly say thank you.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/20/2016  |  judy (MI)
Harvey was a well informed representative for RainSoft. The installers were extremely helpful in guide us on the uses of the system and what to expecr. We are well satisfied with the system and the products.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/22/2016  |  martha b. (MI)
for only using rain soft for 2 weeks we are very pleased witht he results
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/21/2016  |  Alan G. (MI)
The installer was very professional and arrived on time. He explained everything to me and followed through with his promises.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/20/2016  |  Janeen H. (MI)
I am very happy with the representative that we first met with. I am extremely happy with the technicians and owner of the Rain Soft branch in my area.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/9/2015  |  Justin W. (MI)
We loved your service. Thank you :)
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/4/2015  |  Jennifer S. (MI)
Ric Pelkey always provides excellent service. He goes above and beyond to ensure that we are satisfied with our water. He is very knowledgeable and explains the science behind the issueswith and solutions for our water. He has a great personality, as well. He is patient with my multitude of questions and concerns. He gives us suggestions to save money and provides great products at a great price. He is always pleasant and positive. It is a pleasure to work with him!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/22/2015  |  Cindy P. (MI)
Love the service from the installation 8 years ago through now, at the sale of my home. Would love to get these products in CA where I am moving, along with the people who serviced, like Rick & Diane. They were always professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Would recommend this dealer to anyone.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
11 through 20 of 58 Reviews
Write A Review