SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Huntsville, AL

256-890-5525
www.rainsoftofhuntsville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/21/2017  |  Gary S. (AL)
I have had the system for about 1 month now and
everything seems to be as we expected.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/16/2017  |  Hazel M. (AL)
Looks good. Water is softer. The two men did a good job, as I knew they would, as they have been here before.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/16/2017  |  Cheryl S. (AL)
Richard and Doug came and installed our system and they were excellent! They were very professional and nice and helped us locate the perfect spot to install it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/27/2017  |  James K. (AL)
Have enjoyed the purity of the water and feel that is has helped with our skin breakouts, dryness, itching, etc. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a water system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/5/2016  |  Bill C. (AL)
They were very good about explaining about our "old " unit and about "new" unit and lifetime warranty.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/22/2016  |  David O. (AL)
Called our Rain Soft distributor and set up appointment. He arrived on time when they said he would. Replaced the old equipment with new, explained it thoroughly and did so in a professional manner. Very pleased.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/7/2016  |  Jeff M. (TN)
ONLY COMMENT: PEOPLE NEED TO DO THE WATER TEST. My wife and I said we'll get the water test but let the salesman know that we cannot afford it right now. Once we saw the water test and told we can make easy payments on the system, we were sold. I'm so thankful we took that test. I've been making my coffee with the tap water thinking "nothing wrong with this water" - no way folks, when you see the stuff in the water that you can't see with the naked eye, no way. I will not be leaving our RainSoft system with our house if we sell it. This is the best purchase in a long time. Time to come home to RainSoft folks!
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
10/15/2016  |  wayne g. (TN)
very nice installer
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/24/2016  |  Palmer S. (TN)
We are enjoying the showers and clothes that are washed. Our water feels so good.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/11/2016  |  Kim N. (AL)
I would like to say...the representative that came out for the demo was awesome. Perfect manners and a sense of humor. Great gentleman. The installer was very sweet and polite. He also installed very quick so it didn't tie up our Sunday. Will definitely recommend Rainsoft to everyone!!
Thank you so much!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
11 through 20 of 71 Reviews
Write A Review