SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Huntsville, AL

256-890-5525
www.rainsoftofhuntsville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/20/2017  |  PHYLLIS J. (AL)
WE HAVE BEEN VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE MAN WHO DEMONSTRATES RAINSOFT TO OUR FRIENDS & FAMILY, DOUG P. HE IS SO INFORMATIVE AND COURTEOUS, AND DOES NOT PRESSURE.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/20/2017  |  robert h. (AL)
everybody needs to know about this
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/28/2017  |  Melissa H. (AL)
Our representative, Domer was very friendly and knowledgeable. The cleaning products are wonderful, especially with the oils. Can already tell a difference with the water, very happy customers :)
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/15/2017  |  Barbara (AL)
Had a RainSoft Carbon whole house filter installed with an RO. The installers were very professional and courteous. Extremely knowledgeable! Request Richard and Adam for installation, they were the very best!!! We love our fresh new water and low, low TDS amount!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/22/2017  |  Douglas P. (AL)
My experience using Rainsoft water has been nothing short of amazing!! It is so incredible to me that something as simple as utilizing clean pure water can have such a huge impact on one's quality of life. For example, no more itchy skin, don't even have to use lotion or hair conditioner, shower walls stay much cleaner, laundry is much cleaner, tea/coffee/food tastes much better. I also got the Alkaline drinking water filter with my package and have noticed my energy levels have increased dramatically, sleeping much better, my pollen allergies have all but disappeared, my acid reflux has gone away, and I've even lost a few pounds. I just feel so much better physically it's like a dream come true. This water has been a huge blessing in my life and I highly recommend it to everyone!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/27/2017  |  Cindy S. (AL)
Great product I could tell the difference in my water immediately.good job .....
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/21/2017  |  Gary S. (AL)
I have had the system for about 1 month now and
everything seems to be as we expected.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/16/2017  |  Hazel M. (AL)
Looks good. Water is softer. The two men did a good job, as I knew they would, as they have been here before.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/16/2017  |  Cheryl S. (AL)
Richard and Doug came and installed our system and they were excellent! They were very professional and nice and helped us locate the perfect spot to install it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/27/2017  |  James K. (AL)
Have enjoyed the purity of the water and feel that is has helped with our skin breakouts, dryness, itching, etc. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a water system.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
11 through 20 of 77 Reviews
Write A Review