SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in New Castle, DE

302-326-1166
www.AtlanticWaterProducts.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/22/2017  |  Maria V. (NJ)
We are very happy with the quality of the water . You feel the difference 100%.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
4/19/2017  |  Frank a. (NJ)
I am glad I decided to have a technician come out test the water, I knew we had hard water but didn't realize there were other things also showed up in the water that was not good for the health of my family. We now have a peace of mind knowing all the harmful chemicals are removed. I am so glad you properly maintain my system. I know I will have great water for years to come.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/1/2017  |  Lorraine B. (NJ)
I was so amazed by the results of the water testing. Also, I drink more water now, it tastes so good, and when I shampoo my hair my hair feels so good.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/28/2017  |  clyde l. (DE)
We have even put the Rain Soft distributor's name and telephone number in our HOA Directory.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/15/2017  |  Elijah W. (DE)
My family absolute LOVE IT. We are very pleased and recommends it to any family and friends that we come across. We felt the difference in our water the day after it was installed. All the staff that came to our home was respectful and polite.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/13/2017  |  Charles W. (MD)
Excellent product, great customer service!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/11/2017  |  ronald r. (MD)
I am very happy with the whole process and product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/6/2017  |  Barbara T. (NJ)
My husband and I are very pleased with the investment we made in purchaing our water treatment. We can definitely see the difference
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/1/2017  |  Lorraine D. (NJ)
Very happy with our Rain Soft water
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/23/2017  |  Eugene M. (NJ)
My daughter and I have severe eczema which our previous hard water seemed to make worse. After we invested in a water softener through rainsoft, we haven't had any problems with our skin.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
11 through 20 of 177 Reviews
Write A Review