SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in New Castle, DE

302-326-1166
www.AtlanticWaterProducts.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/15/2017  |  Elijah W. (DE)
My family absolute LOVE IT. We are very pleased and recommends it to any family and friends that we come across. We felt the difference in our water the day after it was installed. All the staff that came to our home was respectful and polite.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/13/2017  |  Charles W. (MD)
Excellent product, great customer service!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/11/2017  |  ronald r. (MD)
I am very happy with the whole process and product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/6/2017  |  Barbara T. (NJ)
My husband and I are very pleased with the investment we made in purchaing our water treatment. We can definitely see the difference
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/1/2017  |  Lorraine D. (NJ)
Very happy with our Rain Soft water
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/23/2017  |  Eugene M. (NJ)
My daughter and I have severe eczema which our previous hard water seemed to make worse. After we invested in a water softener through rainsoft, we haven't had any problems with our skin.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/12/2017  |  Wayne R. (NJ)
Rain soft has been excellent.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/4/2017  |  Jackie W. (MD)
I feel that purchasing the system was one of the best decisions I've made. The health of my family is very important and this system helps to maintain that health. Great product, friendly people and amazing results.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/31/2016  |  Jennifer B. (PA)
Larry was very helpful, professional and pleasant to work with.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/12/2016  |  Kimberly W. (NJ)
It was scary at first "big investment" but from the salesman to the installer they made it comfortable and after talking to them I felt it was the best decision we made yet for our new home.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
11 through 20 of 173 Reviews
Write A Review