SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Tallahassee, FL

800-382-7638
www.rainsoftoftallahassee.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/20/2016  |  Collie T. (FL)
The clothes are brighter and whiter. When you take a bath no bathtub rings and the grease cleaner is great. Your skin feels soft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/15/2015  |  Christopher S. (FL)
Its a great system, like it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/28/2014  |  John S. (FL)
William did an excellent job installing my rainsoft system exactly where I wanted it, at the back corner of my house so I still had enough room to pull my boat around the corner of my house and park it in my carport. I know this was extra work for him but he was glad to do it.
Talk about excellent customer service.....William was outstanding.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/26/2014  |  Robert M. (FL)
very satisfied with the results. Water is clean, pure, and tastes great.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/29/2014  |  Shannon M. (FL)
I was very satisfied with the service that I received as well as the product and the quality of my water, due to the product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/7/2014  |  Franceska D. (FL)
We should have bought it sooner. Thanks!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/17/2013  |  Tamesia W. (FL)
This is a great product. Why do you not advertise on the TV?
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/23/2012
tHUS FAR, THE SYSTEM HAS DONE EVERYTHING THAT WAS PROMISED BY THE SALES REP. EVERYTHING IS WORKING GREAT.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/12/2012
Installer technician was very professional and took the time to do a quality job. He obviously takes pride in his work and that is sadly a rare quality these days.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
9/26/2011
Keep up the good work!
Page: 1 2 3
11 through 20 of 21 Reviews
Write A Review