SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
www.qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/5/2017  |  Luis s. (TX)
Great product and the staff excellent
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/1/2017  |  Donna B. (TX)
Everyone was very professional and got the system installed very quickly
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/27/2016  |  Henry M. (TX)
Our installer was very knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to explain everything to us once the installation was completed.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/20/2016  |  Jae J. (TX)
i like the product but the courtesy of Mrs Cara was exceptional. The installer was friendly and willing to conform to my needs.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/9/2016  |  Barbara H. (TX)
We have been Rainsoft customers for 17 years. We recently upgraded our system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/7/2016  |  Stephanie C. (TX)
You guys are amazing!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/3/2016  |  Aja B. (TX)
I purchased RainSoft because of their tenure, experience, professionalism and their stance behind the quality of their product. I had a few independent sellers come through and talk with me about my concerns and test my water and none of them held the professionalism and knowledge that Steve from Rainsoft did.

I'm excited for the future and quality of my water in my house. I'm 100% confident in knowing I have the highest quality drinking and usable water that is offered out there. Thank you RainSoft
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/15/2016  |  Sheila A. (TX)
this was the a relly good investment for me and my family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/2/2016  |  Jared G. (TX)
The RainSoft technician was very honest about the needed repairs to the water treatment unit. He gave us options on repair or replacement with a newer model part which could lead to savings in the long term. Also notified us a payment plan due to the expense of the newer replacement part.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/31/2016  |  Kay (TX)
Our sales/tech person was very knowledgeable, and considerate during the whole process. RainSoft is always great about reminding us when it is time for check-up and recommendations are made to help our system last longer.
11 through 20 of 416 Reviews
Write A Review