SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
https://qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/8/2018  |  Gary L. (TX)
Our service technician was the best we have ever had. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and was very careful, insuring that our home was left clean and in the same condition as when he arrived.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/8/2018  |  Jose F. (TX)
Service was very smooth from begging to end
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/5/2018  |  Raymond C. (TX)
Overall your company customer service is rated with an A in my book my family is 100% satisfy with your services, everyone that I have spoken to has been knowledgeable and understanding of any concerns that we have had.
Thank you very much.
Mark Najar is an awesome salesman & James is awesome and knows his product and line of work.
Thanks again
The Carey
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/3/2018  |  Ariona W. (TX)
I absolutely LOVE my water system
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/3/2018  |  BONNIE D. (TX)
I am very pleased with the RainSoft system. I did not know water could taste so good. Thank you!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/25/2018  |  Jack J. (TX)
Very pleased with Quality Home Products, from the sales rep to the installer and follow up.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/23/2018  |  Ashley M. (TX)
Robert S.was the sales rep who came to our home. I have had many people come to my home over the 11 years we have lived here and NO ONE can compare to Robert. He was by far the most courteous, friendly, and greatest sales rep we have had in our home. We have two very small children and Robert took them time to talk with them, make them laugh, and even showed them some tricks. He is definitely a great asset to your company. We were very pleased with him and the product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/21/2018  |  Kim H. (TX)
Love the difference rain soft has made in our water!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/12/2018  |  LeAnne W. (TX)
We are super happy with our water quality now. It’s affected not only what we taste but our skin, hair, clothing. The guy who sold it to us was not exaggerating! I’d also like to boast about our salesman- Todd S. We could not have asked for a better experience with him. I hope he is richly rewarded for how good of a salesman he is and how respectful and kind he is to his customers.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/12/2018  |  Joyce M. (TX)
I have been a RainSoft customer for over 20 years! I don't know how I would get by without it. I love the water softness and my out of town family as well! I would rather drink my water then to buy it from the store not knowing where it came from. Thank you for the great service and support that comes with the equipment. Quality Water Systems (Houston) is a great company with a great staff
11 through 20 of 520 Reviews
Write A Review