SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
www.rainsoftofhouston.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/21/2018  |  Kim H. (TX)
Love the difference rain soft has made in our water!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/12/2018  |  LeAnne W. (TX)
We are super happy with our water quality now. It’s affected not only what we taste but our skin, hair, clothing. The guy who sold it to us was not exaggerating! I’d also like to boast about our salesman- Todd S. We could not have asked for a better experience with him. I hope he is richly rewarded for how good of a salesman he is and how respectful and kind he is to his customers.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/12/2018  |  Joyce M. (TX)
I have been a RainSoft customer for over 20 years! I don't know how I would get by without it. I love the water softness and my out of town family as well! I would rather drink my water then to buy it from the store not knowing where it came from. Thank you for the great service and support that comes with the equipment. Quality Water Systems (Houston) is a great company with a great staff
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/10/2018  |  Harry M. (TX)
Very professional, good knowledge of product and explained problem with old system and qualities of my new system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/8/2018  |  Eric J. (TX)
I’m very pleased with Quality Water, the salesman was great and the installer was awesome. A few days after the install I noticed my irrigation system wasn’t working. During the install the wires was accidentally cut. I made one phone call and the problem was resolved within the next day. I understand things happen like this when installing. The important thing is how it was taken care of. Can’t say enough great things about this company.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
6/3/2018  |  Matt L. (TX)
The sales meeting at our house sold us on the product and we have been very pleased.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
5/29/2018  |  ajani d. (TX)
Everything is good
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/29/2018  |  Alesia C. (TX)
The technician was wonderful.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/26/2018  |  Paul H. (TX)
We tried just an inline filter and it did not treat the water like it should have, so we decided to get with RainSoft system and we are completely satisfied with what we have now and would not trade it for anything.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/24/2018  |  Latisha M. (TX)
great product! my family is enjoying our soft and safe water
11 through 20 of 513 Reviews
Write A Review