SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Wilmington, NC

(910) 799-8150
www.rainsoftofwilmington.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/3/2016  |  L. W. (NC)
We are very pleased with RainSoft. We have been RainSoft customers for over 23 years. We upgraded our system and are very pleased with our service. Our representative did everything he said he would do. We actually had to call on a Sunday and all arrangements were made that day and the new installation was completed by Tuesday. Our water is great and we could not have asked for better customer service. Go RainSoft!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/23/2016  |  Warre a. (NC)
Both the sales rep and installer were priceless professionals! When we started our water testing with Home Depot we did not know we would be hearing from a Rain Soft Distributor. We used Rain Soft products in Pennsylvania decades ago and were very impressed with the quality of water from that equipment. Using the new 21st Century version is just as wonderful! Thank you Rain Soft!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/29/2016  |  Rasul (NC)
I wish that every American family has one.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/8/2016  |  Jessica G. (NC)
My husband and I have been wanting a water filtration system for quite sometime. We love our system and highly recommend one!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/5/2016  |  John C. (NC)
Quality of well water is problematic. Despite this, Moore Water & Air has (mostly successfully) handled this challenge.
Periodic problems still arise. Dealer is still working with me to address them when they do.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/22/2016  |  Bertha G. (NC)
I love my Rainsoft conditioner and I am so happy that the salesman and installer were so courteous and professional.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
4/17/2016  |  Troy S. (NC)
Love it
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/25/2016  |  Ruth D. (NC)
Thank you for your excellent product & service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/16/2015  |  Kenneth S. (NC)
Moore Water and Air, Inc. worked with us on upgrading our system to our satisfaction. We would highly recommend them.

Thanks Tommy, Nate and Maxx!
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
5/1/2015  |  Wendy M. (NC)
We now get compliments on how our water tastes, I don't spend as much money buying lotion for my hands which is a nice bonus. Overall very satisfied.
Page: 1 2 3 4
11 through 20 of 37 Reviews
Write A Review