SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/10/2019  |  ELAINE L. (CA)
So far all is great, I love the fact that I no longer have to buy and hull around cases of water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/1/2019  |  Sherral C. (CA)
I am VERY impressed with the quality of my water now!!!!! I'm glad I decided to invest in my health.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/29/2019  |  Debbie B. (CA)
I just wanted to give extra kudos to Walt my sales rep., he was awesome, I was his first sale and he was very thorough and very friendly.

Also, kudos to Gilbert my installer, he installed my system the way he would do it in his own home. He even said. “I think of how I would want it to look if I was putting it in my own home”. I looks excellent!!!! His helper Kevin was awesome too!!!
Both, were very professional and thorough.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/3/2019  |  Victoria L. (CA)
We had a wonderful experience, our rep was knowledgeable and friendly
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/28/2019  |  Gabriel C. (CA)
I love the product and the sales people
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/13/2019  |  Max G. (CA)
Everything is going good. Thank you.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/9/2019  |  CAROLYN F. (CA)
The equipment is beautiful and digital which I truly love with all the check point systems that can be reviewed easily. I am excited that I purchased it after my old system failed. We are completed satisfied with how silence it is when operating going through the cycling system. Great product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/15/2019  |  Jorge H. (CA)
everything was professional
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/8/2019  |  Bobby A. (CA)
Great service, respectful staff and great quality!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/7/2019  |  Walter k. (CA)
Was very happy with everything
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37
11 through 20 of 365 Reviews
Write A Review