SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Pasco, WA

(509) 545-5025
www.rainsoftofpasco.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/26/2015  |  Linda A. (WA)
Clean Water Specialists are excellent people, from the distributor (Dave), administrative staff (Danielle), and technician (Cody). The customer service is excellent. RainSoft products alone are top notch, but combined with excellent customer service makes the products more desirable.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/15/2014  |  Bob W. (WA)
We've had our Rainsoft system for over 13 years now & it was a very good decision. We really like how our water tastes and the way it makes our skin feel. Our dishes are cleaner. The staff at Clean Water Specialists are very professional & really care about customer satisfaction. If you are considering purchasing a Water Treatment System of any kind, we would recommend Clean Water Specialists for your home or business - you won't be sorry.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/15/2014  |  Kathy W. (WA)
I've had my Rainsoft system for 13 1/2 years - I think it's the best home investment I have ever made. The service has been great and it's still working perfect and we're still under warranty. I would recommend this company to anyone.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/4/2014  |  Salem R. (WA)
The staff at Rainsoft are top notch. They are experts in their field and have blown me away with their knowledge and caring. I do not hesitate to refer them business!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/2/2014  |  Alan K. (WA)
We have always had a bad taste in our water and a yellow tint in our water. Dave and his crew came in and installed their water purifying system. We instantly noticed how much better the water tasted and how clear it apeared. For years we were paying for bottled water. Daves system turned out to be much cheaper in the long run. The Service and price was great. I would highly recomend them to anyone. Don't keep wasting money on botteld water!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/2/2014  |  Adam H. (WA)
Dave and his crew at Clean Water Specialists were professional and well qualified when they installed our water treatment system. Since it has been installed our dishes are getting clean again, our kids' dry skin is on the mend and our water tastes great right our of the faucet! You don't realize how bad your water is until you have good clean water to use! Thanks Dave.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/2/2014  |  Preston H. (WA)
I had Rainsoft install water coolers in my Papa John's Pizza locations. I was so impressed with Dave's professionalism and focus on our business needs. They came in quickly to do the installs and made sure everything was perfect before leaving. The water coolers have been great and have saved us a lot of money. It is so much better having these coolers hooked to the water line than having to haul in water bottles. There has been no issues and Dave follows up frequently to make sure all is in order. Thanks for the great experience Rainsoft!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
10/15/2013  |  Carl S. (WA)
Keep up the work
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
7/11/2013  |  Jodi (WA)
Dealer is very responsive and provides great service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/15/2013  |  PattyJones (WA)
wow we didn't know just how hard our water was but can feel the difference now.
Page: 1 2 3 4
11 through 20 of 38 Reviews
Write A Review