SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Fresno, CA

(559) 275-0222
www.rainsoftoffresno.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/1/2017  |  Suzanne L. (CA)
After we installed our soft water system, my red spots disappeared. I was sensitive to the chemicals in the city water. I was so glad we purchased a soft water system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/13/2017  |  Shoulaine F. (CA)
I am very satisfied with the whole experience!! My family love RainSoft!!! Great system!! We are very happy we got it:-) Thank you so much!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/3/2017  |  Elizabeth a. (CA)
Great customer service and very professional
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/30/2017  |  Raymond W. (CA)
What a difference it made. Very please to the purchase.
Thanks
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/26/2017  |  Johar G. (CA)
Overall outstanding product, functions well, great water taste
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/9/2017  |  Laurie T. (CA)
I just wanted to give a big shout out to Tony as he is awesome and I appreciate his knowledge of the water system very much. As a matter of fact, I will "wait" until he has an opening in order to insure he comes to my house - I have done that and will continue to do that. He maintains professionalism with a good balance of friendliness thrown in but above all he is knowledgeable and gets the job done, correctly every time.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/3/2017  |  Eric E. (CA)
NONE, OVERALL VERY HAPPY WITH THE PROCESS, INSTALLATION AND PRODUCT.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/28/2016  |  Sonja C. (CA)
I love the peace of mind provided by knowing that our water is free of pollutants. The money I'm saving in bottled water and cleaning products makes this one of the best decisions I've made in a long time!
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
11/21/2016  |  Kong L. (CA)
Very good water solution for the future and highly recommended for everyone.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/19/2016  |  Marty &. (CA)
I had a small drip coming out of one of the connections outside. They cam and fixed it and made it more secure. Very nice guys.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 through 20 of 92 Reviews
Write A Review