SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Pompano Beach, FL

954-333-3336
www.rainsoft-fl.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/2/2019  |  Laya S. (FL)
Give a more accurate estimate of how long the water demonstration will take. I was told one hour and it was closer to 3.5 hours.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/24/2018  |  Natalia S. (FL)
great job
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
10/21/2018  |  Maxine C. (FL)
wonderful product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/21/2018  |  David M. (FL)
Nope everything was great
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/6/2018  |  Maroa (FL)
Everything is a great experience with this product, I just love it. I love to drink it all the time, my coffee taste so clean not bitter, and bathing is wonderful.
Thank you so much.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
5/17/2018  |  ANA G. (FL)
I'AM SATISFIED WITH YOUR PRODUCT AND EQUIPMENT SO FAR, I WILL RECOMMEND TO MY FAMILY AND FRIEND. THANK YOU FOR YOUR PRODUCTS
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/20/2018  |  RONEGA C. (FL)
Amazing staff, from the owner to his employees. They all demonstrated such pride on the product they offer. Everyone was knowledgeable on the system. I am so happy on our decision. I am pleased to have gotten this system for our home. I will definitely improve our health. Amazing product. Everyone you deal feel like they are family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/7/2018  |  Bradley B. (FL)
Unbelievable the difference in the quality of water! We use WAY less soap & cleaning products. The drinking water tastes amazing and the difference in the color of our ice is drastically noticeable. Even our drinking glasses sparkle like never before! Great systems!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
2/5/2018  |  James K. (FL)
rep was very nice. I had intended to just have a under sink filter put in but after I saw the demo was satisfied this was the way to go. Improves the quality of the water for my family and increases the value of the home.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/28/2017  |  Marilynn W. (FL)
GREAT EXPERIENCE...
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
11 through 20 of 281 Reviews
Write A Review