SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
www.qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/25/2014  |  Kaye L. (TX)
We first used Rainsoft when we moved here 16 years ago & they installed our water system. It has always been a good experience and Ken, who has come out several times, has always been polite, knowledgable and friendly. We are very happy with Rainsoft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/23/2014  |  Jorge B. (TX)
Everyone was very helpful and polite.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/18/2014  |  Jimmie S. (TX)
Have not had the system very long but am very impressed so far. Have had other water treatment in past homes, and delighted to have it again. The air cleaners are also very effective and I really like the quite.ness.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/16/2014  |  Lori D. (TX)
we love our home water treatment system.We have been using it over 17 years. we have taken it with us as we moved to a new home. we went a short time not using it as it needed some attention as it aged and I am thoroughly happy to not only have our system up and running again but to have chosen to completely upgrade and replace our old system with the new one.!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/13/2014  |  Rosie D. (TX)
Love it! Absolutely love it! This was the perfect product for our well water (hard water problem). I love the soft towels!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/13/2014  |  Pearline T. (TX)
Love everything about the experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/13/2014  |  Mike C. (TX)
I'm not new to the Rain Soft brand, have had an older model for over 10 years. The performance of this older equipment made the upgrade easy and a no brainer.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/7/2014  |  Jeff (TX)
We are totally satisfied
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/7/2014  |  Michael L. (TX)
I have installed Rainsoft in 2 homes. Like the product VERY much!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/7/2014  |  Anthony S. (TX)
We love our water now! Awesome experience with the sales rep and installers.
181 through 190 of 420 Reviews
Write A Review