SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/11/2014  |  Joanne (CA)
Enjoyed the ease and quickness of the whole process. Yummy water!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/10/2014  |  delilah s. (CA)
excellent presentation!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
6/7/2014  |  Madeline L. (CA)
I was extremely impressed with Adam, the technician who installed my system, and his overall integrity. I feel he should be given a raise or promotion. He is definitely an asset to your company.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/4/2014  |  Sonia W. (CA)
Installers were very professional and explained everything.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/2/2014  |  William S. (CA)
I have been a RainSoft customer for 14 years and have been very satisfied with the product and service. We just recently updated our equipment, but have always had excellent service especially our service representative Tony. He is the utmost of professionalism and customer satisfaction.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/28/2014  |  Holly (CA)
Pleased overall with pure drinking water. We can tell the difference in clothing, cleaning products and the water!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/24/2014  |  Luis M. (CA)
Excellent product, personnel, and service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/20/2014  |  Chris M. (CA)
Bought system because of the sales rep.
(Leonard) i beleive....was completely convinced
by him and he was well verced with the product
completey!!! we're enjoying the product each and
every day since installed!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/23/2014  |  Junior G. (CA)
Doing business with Rain Soft has been a delight. This is the best water system to date, and I am happy with my investment. Where I currently live, the water is contaminated and was slightly hard, but with this system I have some of the cleanest and softest water in the state. My wife and I both suffer from dry skin and this system essentially eliminates it. My wife’s eczema is now non-existent thanks to this system and it leaves our skin very soft. Both the salesman and technicians were professional, knowledgeable about the system, and answered all my questions. I can definitely recommend this system and company to others.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/11/2014  |  Tina W. (CA)
I am very happy, with the installers were great..The product is awesome
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36
181 through 190 of 357 Reviews
Write A Review