SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/28/2014  |  Holly (CA)
Pleased overall with pure drinking water. We can tell the difference in clothing, cleaning products and the water!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/24/2014  |  Luis M. (CA)
Excellent product, personnel, and service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/20/2014  |  Chris M. (CA)
Bought system because of the sales rep.
(Leonard) i beleive....was completely convinced
by him and he was well verced with the product
completey!!! we're enjoying the product each and
every day since installed!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/23/2014  |  Junior G. (CA)
Doing business with Rain Soft has been a delight. This is the best water system to date, and I am happy with my investment. Where I currently live, the water is contaminated and was slightly hard, but with this system I have some of the cleanest and softest water in the state. My wife and I both suffer from dry skin and this system essentially eliminates it. My wife’s eczema is now non-existent thanks to this system and it leaves our skin very soft. Both the salesman and technicians were professional, knowledgeable about the system, and answered all my questions. I can definitely recommend this system and company to others.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/11/2014  |  Tina W. (CA)
I am very happy, with the installers were great..The product is awesome
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/8/2014  |  Richard T. (CA)
We should have done this sooner! All the way around we are very satisfied with the product and the professionalism be all involved. Have already shown to our neighbors.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/8/2014  |  rosale r. (CA)
Its really awesome to have this filter a lot of help.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/6/2014  |  Darren O. (CA)
Installers were courteous and on time. Did a wonderful job.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
4/6/2014  |  Rodney C. (CA)
very SATISFIED WITH THE PRESENTETION AND INSTALLATION.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/5/2014  |  Marion E. (CA)
The equipment the salesman and the installer were great to work with they explained everything step by step. I would recommend them. Thanks rainsoft
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36
181 through 190 of 352 Reviews
Write A Review