SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in New Castle, DE

302-326-1166
www.AtlanticWaterProducts.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/28/2011
We love our Rainsoft system. We had a house built in a rural area and we have a well. The system made a huge difference in our water quality and we can now feel safe to drink water from any faucet in the house. Dr. Yelnef
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
9/27/2011
RainSoft has been excellent to my family and myself. The products we receive are terrific as well as the water we now use. I no longer feel as though my 10 month old son is endanger of the chemicals in our water. It tastes as great as "Fuji" water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/14/2011  |  John D. (NJ)
Sales,installation and equipment operation are all outstanding. The follow-up for additional gifts/services could have been better. The office personnel were easy to talk to and worked hard to help us understand what to expect. This could have been more easily covered by a hand book covering this area. We do brag a bit about the quality of water we now enjoy and are thankful such a system exist.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/12/2011
SYSTEM IS GREAT, NO COMPLAINTS.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
8/31/2011
I have seen, such a difference in my skin texture ,,its amazing
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/11/2011
GREAT PRODUCT
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/2/2011
I love my water system!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/25/2011
It was mind blowing how our tap water was the same as the bottle water we were buying. I think this product is a great investment
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/21/2011
Extremely satisfied about the condition of the entire water system. All our new applience,s will thank you guys as the years go by ! I believe this other than the price of the new system will pay for itself over the years ! No ring in the toilets,bath sinks and washing machine. Water at my house is outstanding better than a car wash ! No residue after washing the vehicle ! Prior to the water system installation the vehicles left white water marks ! Totally Awesome Thank-you !
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
171 through 180 of 179 Reviews
Write A Review