SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
www.qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/31/2014  |  Robert W. (TX)
I have well water, no problems with odor or taste. But did have issues with sandy, dirty, sometimes soot like deposits in the bath tubs. My hard water was only about a 3, but has soap scum and hard water stains on marble shower walls (after 10 years new home). Cleaned everything thoroughly after install and everything is staying so clean and smooth. I am enjoying the product!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/27/2014  |  Roth (TX)
I had the system in the house I owned prior to this house. This house came with a water system. I immediately replaced it with the quality rain soft system. It's the best
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/11/2014  |  Lashamra N. (TX)
I love the system.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/11/2014  |  William E. (TX)
So far we really enjoy our new water
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/11/2014  |  roberto m. (TX)
great service by the installer shaun d
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/26/2014  |  David J. (TX)
Russ is a great example of professionalism and conviviality in a salesman. I was put at ease and he walked us through his demonstration with explanations that anyone could understand. I'm certain that we will meet with the same type of people in the future with your company. Outstanding all around!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/25/2014  |  Kaye L. (TX)
We first used Rainsoft when we moved here 16 years ago & they installed our water system. It has always been a good experience and Ken, who has come out several times, has always been polite, knowledgable and friendly. We are very happy with Rainsoft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/23/2014  |  Jorge B. (TX)
Everyone was very helpful and polite.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/18/2014  |  Jimmie S. (TX)
Have not had the system very long but am very impressed so far. Have had other water treatment in past homes, and delighted to have it again. The air cleaners are also very effective and I really like the quite.ness.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/16/2014  |  Lori D. (TX)
we love our home water treatment system.We have been using it over 17 years. we have taken it with us as we moved to a new home. we went a short time not using it as it needed some attention as it aged and I am thoroughly happy to not only have our system up and running again but to have chosen to completely upgrade and replace our old system with the new one.!
171 through 180 of 416 Reviews
Write A Review