SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
www.rainsoftofhouston.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/7/2016  |  Tara B. (TX)
We are extremely happy with every aspect of this company so far! Our technician was wonderful and the gentleman that installed our system were amazing as well!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/2/2016  |  Steve M. (TX)
Water technician that services our previous system also "sold" us on a this new system. He did a tremendous job in installing the new system and explaining how to use it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/1/2016  |  Charles J. (TX)
I could not have had a better experience. Installer was so nice and professional.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/28/2016  |  Jaclyn B. (TX)
The water tastes and feels like the best we've ever had.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/25/2016  |  Beverly (TX)
My Rain Soft experience was great from the sales rep. to the installation. I had just remodeled my kitchen and had installed new granite countertops in my kitchen and was concerned about the installation for the faucet. They did a very good job. It looks really nice and clean in my new kitchen.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/23/2016  |  Daniel G. (TX)
Neil was very patient and informative in doing the water test and answering our many, many questions.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/23/2016  |  Marcus H. (TX)
The entire process was excellent!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/19/2016  |  Ronnald T. (TX)
Very satisfied with installation and performance of new equipment
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/16/2016  |  Monroe Y. (TX)
Thanks for hiring First Class employees
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/3/2016  |  Susan D. (TX)
I noticed a huge difference in how my skin felt after showers, dishes looked after washing, clothes cleaner and brighter, shower doors don't look spotted or any build up there. Overall I'm 100% satisfied and tell everyone I know about the system.
171 through 180 of 513 Reviews
Write A Review