SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/23/2014  |  Jim W. (CA)
THE WHOLE SALE TO INSTAL WAS EASY AND WELL DONE.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
6/22/2014  |  Robert C. (CA)
Very positive experience overall. Installers put the system right where I wanted. I had considered a water treatment system before but wasn't sure it could be installed where needed.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/19/2014  |  Gloria G. (CA)
I'm sure I made a wise choice as a home owner.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/11/2014  |  Joanne (CA)
Enjoyed the ease and quickness of the whole process. Yummy water!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/10/2014  |  delilah s. (CA)
excellent presentation!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
6/7/2014  |  Madeline L. (CA)
I was extremely impressed with Adam, the technician who installed my system, and his overall integrity. I feel he should be given a raise or promotion. He is definitely an asset to your company.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/4/2014  |  Sonia W. (CA)
Installers were very professional and explained everything.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/2/2014  |  William S. (CA)
I have been a RainSoft customer for 14 years and have been very satisfied with the product and service. We just recently updated our equipment, but have always had excellent service especially our service representative Tony. He is the utmost of professionalism and customer satisfaction.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/28/2014  |  Holly (CA)
Pleased overall with pure drinking water. We can tell the difference in clothing, cleaning products and the water!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/24/2014  |  Luis M. (CA)
Excellent product, personnel, and service.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35
171 through 180 of 350 Reviews
Write A Review