SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
www.qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/18/2014  |  Andrea J. (TX)
We are very happy with our decision to install the Rain Soft water system. Lupe was very knowledgeable and made sure I understood how things worked before he left.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/17/2014  |  Steven (TX)
We were very sceptical in the beginning but John was very thorough in his presentation. He made believers out of us. The the installer, did a great job on the installation.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/16/2014  |  Carl G. (TX)
We really enjoy the system and how the water feels and tastes!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/15/2014  |  Wanda A. (TX)
Great experience. All work was done when we expected and the installer was awesome.
Have been with Rain Soft 16 years and have never had a problem that could not be completely taken care of by Rain Soft!
Amazing!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/9/2014  |  Bill M. (TX)
After about 2 weeks of having the system, a technician came out to retest the water. There was a faulty valve, so the repairs were done the next day. We wouldn't have know it wasn't working if not for the follow up of the company.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/6/2014  |  Kathleen H. (TX)
Great system. Gives me peace of mind about the water I'm drinking. The installer was very knowledgeable and did a great job.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/4/2014  |  Terri B. (TX)
Was extremely pleased with the staff of Quality Water Systems. They were professional, courteous, helpful, and a pleasure to work with.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/3/2014  |  Gary (TX)
Everything about the installation and the product itself reached beyond my satisfaction.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/25/2014  |  Melissa (TX)
I've had my system for over 12 years now and have only recently had to spend money on it! THAT is what I call a good product!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/15/2014  |  Ibrahim E. (TX)
Love our RainSoft water!
161 through 170 of 455 Reviews
Write A Review