SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Rochester, NY

(585) 385-6610
www.rainsoftofrochester.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/12/2012
None it is awesome!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/25/2012
My husband and I are very well satisfied with this product. We can definitely tell a difference in the quality of our water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/12/2012
Very efficient service
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/11/2012
it is wonderful not to smell the sulfur in the water any more and to have clear water instead of rusty water. thank so much
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/10/2012
lf you were to run adds in the local paper or on local tv, you would get alot of business. This area has extremely HARD tapp water. Thank you so much Tom : )
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/30/2012  |  Kevin B. (NY)
My wife and I are very pleased with the product. We especially like the drinking water. We are going to be saving a lot of money not having to buy bottled water anymore.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/24/2012
After twenty years of poor water quality using other water treatment systems, I finally have a water system that works. We can finally wash white clothes without the clothes becoming dull with a reddish tint. The water quality of my well water is now as good as any treated city water that I have ever tasted. Rainsoft water treatment systems work great. I really like the RainSoft system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/16/2012  |  Gail G. (NY)
The distributor/installer is an excellent firm and this is the third water system I've had them install. Good product; good result.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/8/2012
Only thing I have to say is ..I wish I wouldn't have waited so long to get this new system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/6/2012
Water tastes great
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
161 through 170 of 186 Reviews
Write A Review