SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/14/2015  |  Robert B. (CA)
System is a qulity product, plus service by company installing product was excellent. The local office was very responsive to my needs on certain paperwork.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/5/2014  |  Allan S. (CA)
Excellent job by the installation plumber, on time, courteous, and very thorough.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/10/2014  |  Teri B. (CA)
We have been very impressed with the entire
process, from the water test, installers, and the product. Also having the contact person, Ruth,
has been a comforting bonus. She too has been very professional and yet very personable.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/25/2014  |  Brett D. (CA)
Great and informative group of people. Pleasure to deal with.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/6/2014  |  Brian F. (CA)
This system has done everything the sales person advertised, our Victorville office has maintained our equipment,. Tony is always professional and pleasant, I only hope the service is the same in San Diego area because were relocating.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/22/2014  |  Juan L. (CA)
Both the Rainsoft representative who provided us the information and demonstration and the installation technician were very thorough in their explanations.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/16/2014  |  Amanda F. (CA)
Both the salesman and the installer were very friendly, very helpful, and very well informed. I love my system and so glad I bought it!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/12/2014  |  Arturo A. (CA)
Mr. Gray was wonderful he explained the product well. It's because of him we decided to invest in RainSoft. Great guy!!!The gentlemen that came to install our system were the best. Thank you for having such great employees.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/8/2014  |  Betty l. (CA)
I just love the system. Glad I purchased it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/8/2014  |  Janice D. (CA)
Our representative was great! Very good with kids, included them into the presentation. We are so far very happy with the RainSoft product and quality of our water. Please tell Jim thank you for us!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36
161 through 170 of 357 Reviews
Write A Review