SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/12/2014  |  Arturo A. (CA)
Mr. Gray was wonderful he explained the product well. It's because of him we decided to invest in RainSoft. Great guy!!!The gentlemen that came to install our system were the best. Thank you for having such great employees.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/8/2014  |  Betty l. (CA)
I just love the system. Glad I purchased it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/8/2014  |  Janice D. (CA)
Our representative was great! Very good with kids, included them into the presentation. We are so far very happy with the RainSoft product and quality of our water. Please tell Jim thank you for us!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/25/2014  |  karon s. (CA)
We were very happy with the tech that installed our RO. Also the system is the best we've had and we have had several over the years!!! Thank you, we will definetely recommend it to anyone!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/19/2014  |  Xavier P. (CA)
Life just seems better. Skin is soft. Hair is manageable. Food taste better. All around a great decision to install Rainsoft!
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
8/17/2014  |  Delores J. (CA)
I am very satisfied with my Rainsoft Water Treatment System!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
8/14/2014  |  P (CA)
The installer was very professional and did an excellent job of making everything look perfect.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/10/2014  |  Duane (CA)
The results we are getting far exceeded our expectations.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/10/2014  |  Gloria Z. (CA)
Thank You looking forward to a whole house system in the future.
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
6/27/2014  |  Ernie A. (CA)
Everything went off right. Satisfied with performance of water and products.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35
161 through 170 of 350 Reviews
Write A Review