SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in New Castle, DE

302-326-1166
www.rainsoftofnewcastle.com

4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
4/17/2012
We are very happy overall with the distributor, installation, and product.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
4/13/2012
I am overall pretty happy with the system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/2/2012
Great experience! Hopefully the product is as great as it sounds!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/28/2012
All the extras that come with the water system really help with selling the system to non believers since it is an expensive unit.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/24/2012
Our water is amazing now. Taste is much better, our skin is softer and our hair is shiny. You only need a little soap to get suds now! I feel healthier and better than I have in awhile only after about 3 weeks of service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/22/2012
This system answers all my wishes and more ....
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
3/19/2012
My daughter never really liked drinking water (even bottled water) but now she enjoys it and drinks it more than anything else. The only problem is the water feels so good, in the shower, that we don't want to get out.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/12/2012
Wonderful company and very helpful. The whole experience has been fantastic!
3.1 Stars3.1 Stars3.1 Stars3.1 Stars3.1 Stars
2/22/2012  |  Douglas S. (DE)
Rain Soft should have TV appearance for people of State of Delaware to know RS. We need a revelation of how our water goes(condition) in DE. God bless you all.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/14/2012  |  chris p. (DE)
Great job all around. I am very happy to have this in my home and even happier that I can move it anytime I move at no charge.

I would like to understand more about all my benefits that I have now by being a rainsoft customer. One would be I was told I could purchase additional systems for other homes at half of the price I paid for this first system. Is that correct? Where can I learn more about all that I have available to me now?

Thanks
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
151 through 160 of 180 Reviews
Write A Review