SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in New Castle, DE

302-326-1166
www.AtlanticWaterProducts.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/21/2011  |  Larry S. (PA)
Our RainSOft system has been tremendous. Perhaps the most telling example of its performance has been traveling and experiencing "untreated" water. I did not feel as clean as I do when I shower with our RainSoft water. My skin felt irritated when using "untreated" water. Finally, the pure taste of our RainSoft water is second-to-none!

Sincerely,
Larry S. Paul
Avondale, PA
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
10/18/2011
We just love the differance of the taste of the drinking water .Will never drink bottled water again.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/17/2011
We are very happy!!

Thank you!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/28/2011
We love our Rainsoft system. We had a house built in a rural area and we have a well. The system made a huge difference in our water quality and we can now feel safe to drink water from any faucet in the house. Dr. Yelnef
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
9/27/2011
RainSoft has been excellent to my family and myself. The products we receive are terrific as well as the water we now use. I no longer feel as though my 10 month old son is endanger of the chemicals in our water. It tastes as great as "Fuji" water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/14/2011  |  John D. (NJ)
Sales,installation and equipment operation are all outstanding. The follow-up for additional gifts/services could have been better. The office personnel were easy to talk to and worked hard to help us understand what to expect. This could have been more easily covered by a hand book covering this area. We do brag a bit about the quality of water we now enjoy and are thankful such a system exist.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/12/2011
SYSTEM IS GREAT, NO COMPLAINTS.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
8/31/2011
I have seen, such a difference in my skin texture ,,its amazing
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/11/2011
GREAT PRODUCT
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/2/2011
I love my water system!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
151 through 160 of 162 Reviews
Write A Review