SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Tampa, FL

800-382-7638
www.rainsoftoftampa.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/18/2012  |  Jerry &. (FL)
We brag it up to everyone. We love it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/1/2012  |  Ben Z. (FL)
RainSoft is great
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/10/2012  |  Virlyn H. (FL)
The young man that installed my system performed admirably. Mine was a lengthly process (labor intense). When given the situation he didn't flinch, he laid out the process and went to work at it. The results were a professionallly constructed installation. My opinion - He's a keeper, a definite plus to your firm.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/11/2012  |  Linda C. (FL)
Showering daily is such a pleasure for both myself and husband. would highly recomend this product. my skin never looked better. thank you for such a perfect product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/21/2012  |  Ed K. (FL)
Everything was presented fine. We are happy with our product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/17/2012  |  cheri s. (FL)
Donald the person who conducted water quality test was 'Awesome'. No pressure, very professional, patient and thorough. Tim and his assistant were timely, did a great job with installation of system and actually cleaned up...this is rare for service people! Overall satisfied but cannot attest to quality and endurance at this point due to just getting the system in the last few weeks. Noticeable difference in scum buildup and softer skin already though. Thanks
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/10/2012  |  george h. (FL)
They could not have been nicer people to work with.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/13/2012
If I would known what I know now I could have been a RainSoft customer a longtime ago.No one talk to me about it before. I learn about it by accident. Thank you very much you have a treasure and is not hidden.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/6/2012
I wouldnt trade my RAINSOFT for any other
product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/22/2012
when our cleaning lady came, she thought we had been away for a while because our glass shower stall was so clean! Prior to the rainsoft installation, the glass was always covered with water spots. I use less shampoo, and detergents.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
151 through 160 of 169 Reviews
Write A Review