SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Altamonte Springs, FL

800-382-7638
www.rainsoftofaltamontesprings.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/21/2013  |  Annie B. (FL)
Very happy, love how my skin feels eveyday. Thanks.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/4/2013  |  Bernie (FL)
no suggestions other than keep doing what you're doing
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
10/14/2013  |  MAYUR P. (FL)
WE HAVE NOT USED THE WATER YET BECAUSE WE HAVE NOT MOVED IN. WE ARE SURE WILL ENJOY THE RAINSOFT AND WILL RECOMMENDATION TO ALL OUR FRIENDS.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/22/2013  |  David N. (FL)
We are so glad that we made the decision to purchase our EC4 Model. Our water taste has improved three fold and our bodies feel like silk during showers.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/15/2013  |  Nicholas D. (FL)
All of the people who handled everything for me were the best at what they do!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/11/2013  |  Nelson F. (FL)
The representative was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. John Capps was also very helpful in financing our purchase and getting us a wonderful deal. We would not hesitate to do business with him again and would feel good about recommending him to friends and family
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/11/2013  |  Dustin N. (FL)
Mike and Rodney were GREAT!!!!!! They are an asset to your company!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
9/9/2013  |  Heriberto V. (FL)
My system went bad a few yrs ago and I neglected to fix it , until recently I said "gotta put this system to work again", and did and I am One Happy camper
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
9/4/2013  |  Brian M. (FL)
Overall my EC4 seems to be a great product that so far I have seen improvements in my water but it hasn't been installed long enough to be proven.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/29/2013  |  WINSTON A. (FL)
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
151 through 160 of 232 Reviews
Write A Review