SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
www.qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/5/2015  |  andi c. (TX)
The system is great!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/5/2015  |  Michael R. (TX)
So very thankful that when we had a malfunction, the company had someone there within the hour to ascertain the problem.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/27/2014  |  David W. (TX)
Very happy with installation and installer.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
12/22/2014  |  Danyell R. (TX)
Mr Peach was a great rep for the company! The installers were as well. They were very professional and each had a great sense of humor!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/18/2014  |  Andrea J. (TX)
We are very happy with our decision to install the Rain Soft water system. Lupe was very knowledgeable and made sure I understood how things worked before he left.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/17/2014  |  Steven (TX)
We were very sceptical in the beginning but John was very thorough in his presentation. He made believers out of us. The the installer, did a great job on the installation.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/16/2014  |  Carl G. (TX)
We really enjoy the system and how the water feels and tastes!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/15/2014  |  Wanda A. (TX)
Great experience. All work was done when we expected and the installer was awesome.
Have been with Rain Soft 16 years and have never had a problem that could not be completely taken care of by Rain Soft!
Amazing!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/9/2014  |  Bill M. (TX)
After about 2 weeks of having the system, a technician came out to retest the water. There was a faulty valve, so the repairs were done the next day. We wouldn't have know it wasn't working if not for the follow up of the company.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/6/2014  |  Kathleen H. (TX)
Great system. Gives me peace of mind about the water I'm drinking. The installer was very knowledgeable and did a great job.
151 through 160 of 449 Reviews
Write A Review