SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
www.qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/1/2015  |  Bob S. (TX)
We were not in the market for a water system but after the demonstration and explanation of the product, we were eager to have it installed.

Great purchase and we do recommend it to our friends and relatives.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/20/2015  |  Robert W. (TX)
Awesome company. We had issues with our older system and it was repaired like new. Our service guy was Ron. He is as good as them come. Very professional and knowledgeable. 5stars!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/10/2015  |  Gary M. (TN)
Great service!!! Thank you so much for the new product with our current system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/15/2015  |  Winsor L. (TX)
My sales rep and installer was the same person. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He was very patient answering my questions and did an EXCELLENT job explaining everything and installing the new system. He did an AWESOME job!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/8/2015  |  LaQuanda W. (TX)
I am very pleased with my system - great investment!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/6/2015  |  Jeanette W. (TX)
Your folks are A plus. Anytime you call you get nothing but excellent folks who get you to the right person and make sure that you are taken care of!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/5/2015  |  andi c. (TX)
The system is great!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/5/2015  |  Michael R. (TX)
So very thankful that when we had a malfunction, the company had someone there within the hour to ascertain the problem.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/27/2014  |  David W. (TX)
Very happy with installation and installer.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
12/22/2014  |  Danyell R. (TX)
Mr Peach was a great rep for the company! The installers were as well. They were very professional and each had a great sense of humor!!
151 through 160 of 455 Reviews
Write A Review