SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in San Antonio, TX

210-650-4000
www.rainsoftofsanantonio.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/14/2011
Based upon the short time since the RS system was installed...I rated the system as satified only at this time..perhaps within the next 6 months, I will upgrade my rating. However, to this point, we are very happy with the overall installation and products. Please continue to provide us with your service and products. Note. Your sales Rep was great. Best regards....BK Houser, San Antonio, TX
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/9/2011  |  Jim B. (TX)
They respond quickly
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/13/2011  |  John L. (TX)
Mr. Angelo Carrillo was very professional and knowledgeable about the product.
Those two people that did the installation was very courteous, polite and their work was excellent.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/10/2011
The technician and the installers were absolute professionals. Helpful and answered all our questions, no matter how foolish they might have been.

Nice guys!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
8/2/2011  |  Tara D. (TX)
Hugo was the technician who installed my Rain Soft equipment and I feel he went way beyond what he had to do to make my purchase worth while. He was also very knowledgeable on this system and helped me solve an additional plumbling problem I was having.

I am disappointed I only received a $20 Home Depot gift certificate when I was promised $40 if I allowed the sales representative to go to my house the same day they called (which she did). Also, I thought I remembered the sales rep saying I would get a $100 discount if I put the entire purchase on my Home Depot credit card but I was only $100 short (from the original platinum package price) and I did not want to increase my credit limit just for $100, which probably should have been discounted in the first place!

To leave on a positive note, I already am getting compliments on how soft my skin is and how silky my hair is and it's only been a couple of weeks since the installation of my Rain Soft equipment. The results are satisfying!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/19/2011
I have never seen tv advertisement about rainsoft. I think if more people knew how much better their lives could be, they would call you.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/12/2011
Say thanks to Gina and Bob the plumber
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/1/2011
Angelo, our representative, was very knowledgable and friendly. He was, and is, open to our questions and has shown considerable interest in our undrestanding of your product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/11/2011
rainsoft water is the best
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/7/2011
The improvement of our water is noticed in better taste, dishes are spot free and shower door is so easy to clean.
Thank you, Rain Soft.
Nancy Persyn
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
151 through 160 of 161 Reviews
Write A Review