SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Rochester, NY

(585) 385-6610
www.rainsoftofrochester.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/8/2012  |  Gregory W. (NY)
I can only say the experience was VERY good and would be hard to exceed. Companies selling products would learn a lot from Anderson Water Systems here in Rochester NY. The Rainsoft quality and performance coupled with Anderson knowledge of your product and installation was perfect for me. Thank You for being a stand up company and Thank You to Anderson Water Systems who also is a stand up good company.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
5/3/2012
The system is low in maintenance compared to my chlorine injection/carbon filter/softner system it replaced. The water quality is great, considering the iron content and the hardness of my well water. One amazing feature is the small amount of salt is uses in comparison to my old system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/24/2012
Very good
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/24/2012
I love the water and the young man Rob that came to put it in was very nice and kept my basement very clean.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/23/2012
We haven't had our softener and filtration systems for long, but I do notice a difference in my dry skin already. My children notice too!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/15/2012
I was very surprised as to what was in our water when the Rainsoft tech showed us. I feel better knowing the system I put in is eliminating all that foreign substances.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/28/2012  |  Bob J. (NY)
I would have liked to place a sign in my front yard to get referrals
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/14/2012
The water is so soft and and it tastes much better.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/12/2012
None it is awesome!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/25/2012
My husband and I are very well satisfied with this product. We can definitely tell a difference in the quality of our water.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
151 through 160 of 184 Reviews
Write A Review