SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Rochester, NY

(585) 385-6610
www.rainsoftofrochester.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/30/2012
GREAT PRODUCT. VERY SATISFIED
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/29/2012  |  Eric W. (NY)
We Absolutely LOVE our new Rain Soft water system!!! Anderson Water is the BEST!!!!! Thank You Guys!!!!!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/15/2012
Very satisfied to date.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/14/2012
Guests have commented on the water quality in my home.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/8/2012
excellent installer
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/8/2012  |  Gregory W. (NY)
I can only say the experience was VERY good and would be hard to exceed. Companies selling products would learn a lot from Anderson Water Systems here in Rochester NY. The Rainsoft quality and performance coupled with Anderson knowledge of your product and installation was perfect for me. Thank You for being a stand up company and Thank You to Anderson Water Systems who also is a stand up good company.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
5/3/2012
The system is low in maintenance compared to my chlorine injection/carbon filter/softner system it replaced. The water quality is great, considering the iron content and the hardness of my well water. One amazing feature is the small amount of salt is uses in comparison to my old system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/24/2012
Very good
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/24/2012
I love the water and the young man Rob that came to put it in was very nice and kept my basement very clean.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/23/2012
We haven't had our softener and filtration systems for long, but I do notice a difference in my dry skin already. My children notice too!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
151 through 160 of 189 Reviews
Write A Review