SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/27/2015  |  Ernest P. (CA)
We've had our system for a year now. We are totally satisfied.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/20/2015  |  Wendy B. (CA)
We were so impressed from the water test to the install. And the water tastes fantastic. We plan to do the whole house system. Thank you Rain Soft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/6/2015  |  Diane R. (CA)
Everyone in Family is enjoying the water !!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/30/2015  |  Robert N. (CA)
More people need to know about this system. It is awesome!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/23/2015  |  Vanessa S. (CA)
Love our Rainsoft equipment and water!
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
3/9/2015  |  Mal S. (CA)
The installer, David Cochran was exceptional. The work was done cleanly, and quickly and he was respectful of my property, inside and outside my home. The installation looks very professional and neat.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/8/2015  |  lou r. (CA)
This was one of the best decision we have made since buying our home! Thanks Rainsoft you rock.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/18/2015  |  Marilyn A. (CA)
As customers, we are very happy with the RainSoft product. Our only regret is, not having learned about RainSoft years ago.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/27/2015  |  Michael F. (CA)
My wife and I are very happy with the service. We are in the process of installing a RainSoft system at another property that we have.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/20/2015  |  Carole L. (CA)
If I could only keep one improvement we have made it would be this water system and air filtration system. It means so much to me as the keeper of the house. It's worth every penny!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36
151 through 160 of 357 Reviews
Write A Review