SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/18/2015  |  Marilyn A. (CA)
As customers, we are very happy with the RainSoft product. Our only regret is, not having learned about RainSoft years ago.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/27/2015  |  Michael F. (CA)
My wife and I are very happy with the service. We are in the process of installing a RainSoft system at another property that we have.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/20/2015  |  Carole L. (CA)
If I could only keep one improvement we have made it would be this water system and air filtration system. It means so much to me as the keeper of the house. It's worth every penny!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/14/2015  |  Robert B. (CA)
System is a qulity product, plus service by company installing product was excellent. The local office was very responsive to my needs on certain paperwork.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/5/2014  |  Allan S. (CA)
Excellent job by the installation plumber, on time, courteous, and very thorough.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/10/2014  |  Teri B. (CA)
We have been very impressed with the entire
process, from the water test, installers, and the product. Also having the contact person, Ruth,
has been a comforting bonus. She too has been very professional and yet very personable.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/25/2014  |  Brett D. (CA)
Great and informative group of people. Pleasure to deal with.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/6/2014  |  Brian F. (CA)
This system has done everything the sales person advertised, our Victorville office has maintained our equipment,. Tony is always professional and pleasant, I only hope the service is the same in San Diego area because were relocating.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/22/2014  |  Juan L. (CA)
Both the Rainsoft representative who provided us the information and demonstration and the installation technician were very thorough in their explanations.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/16/2014  |  Amanda F. (CA)
Both the salesman and the installer were very friendly, very helpful, and very well informed. I love my system and so glad I bought it!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35
151 through 160 of 350 Reviews
Write A Review