SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in San Antonio, TX

210-650-4000
www.rainsoftofsanantonio.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/19/2012
We had a RainSoft system over 20 yrs ago in another home & we were pleased. Apx 10 yrs ago this home had a Sears. It no where near meets the same water quality and additionally it didn't last 10yrs. We replaced it with a RainSoft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/16/2012
Very happy that we purchased a water sofner! :)
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/15/2012
Since switching to Rainsoft our childrens skin has cleared up from the dry skin conditions and we love to drink water now without the after taste of clorine.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/13/2012
Every one involved did their best to make us a satisfied customer.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/11/2012
GREAT PRODUCT
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/30/2012
We received the call after a Home Depot demonstration. That was a great way for us to connect with Rainsoft and it gave us confidence that Home Depot supported them as another sales agent in their stores. In fact, had they solicited us door to door, we would not have bought the system; it meant that much to have Home Depot stand behind them.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
1/28/2012
The rep that sold us the system was very knowledgeable and showed sincere enthusiasm in the product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/24/2012  |  Karmen C. (TX)
I love my water system, it's the best part of my day. The water feels silky smooth. During my day I day dream how I would love to go home and take a shower. It's the best upgrade anyone can do to their home.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/20/2011
Our experience with Rainsoft has been above what I could have hoped for. The sales rep Alice Alvarado was surpurb! I would absolutely recommend Rainsoft and Alice to anyone!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/17/2011
WE REALLY ENJOY HAVING GOOD QUALITY WATER
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
141 through 150 of 161 Reviews
Write A Review