SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Rochester, NY

(585) 385-6610
www.rainsoftofrochester.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/28/2012  |  Arthur J. (NY)
Better water quality.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/27/2012  |  GEORGE B. (NY)
polite and very prompt service. Our water quality is now excellent!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/19/2012  |  Keith (NY)
Thank you!!! Gone is the game - "Guess that Drink". Friends can easily see whether they have orange soda or root beer...we now are playing cards again. Gone are hard water spots on my windows where each morning I would stare at them like ink blots, trying to determine if I was stable. Gone are all my extra pharmaceutical drugs in my water...I am once again interacting with a certified physician.

Ok...all joking aside...I absolutely love Anderson Water System. I have never had water that wasn't hard, tasting strange, or ruining my clothes and silverware. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I am extremely pleased with everyone and everything involved in making my water pure.
Keith Roll
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
7/16/2012  |  Burgess (NY)
As the installation is so new, it's difficult to register complete satisfaction in every respect, particularly with the performance of the equipment. However, we were completely satisfied with the people we dealt with in buying and having the equipment installed.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/6/2012
very satified
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/25/2012
The installation technician was very knowledgeable, courteous, and overall excellent.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/20/2012
Keep up the good work.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/20/2012
From the presentation to the installation, your people and products have shown to be amazing. I will reccommend you to everyone I know. Thank you, Steve V. in Cicero, NY
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/14/2012
LOVE OUR WATER!!! LOVE ANDERSON WATER!!!
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
5/30/2012
one small problem developed at time of installation ..Co. sent a man back to correct.Am very satisified with way it was handled!!!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
141 through 150 of 189 Reviews
Write A Review